English Russian
  • Updated
    30-12-2023, 09:47
  • Name
    Candy Crush Saga
  • Version
  • Category
  • OS version
    Android 4.4+
Candy Crush Saga is a game made in the form of a puzzle. She has a lot of similarities with the game Bejeweled. It was created by a team of game creators from Britain King.com for Facebook. The difference between it and Bejeweled is that the game has a story-related mode. Levels can have several mandatory goals, more entities and elements. Most obviously, there are candies instead of jewels.

Facebook is currently available for free in the Apple Store, Google Play Store and Facebook with the ability to sync between devices and your Facebook account. There are currently more than 1000 levels. You have to match three or more candies of the same color by swapping candies with each other to complete different level tasks. There are five types of levels: move levels, jelly levels, ingredient drop levels, timed levels and candy order levels.

Now they offer not only information about Candy Crush Saga. Also offer tips for you to complete challenging levels. So why not go into the game to look for tips on completing long-stuck levels? Recommendations will certainly help you pass the level. Be sure to plunge into the world of adventures and interesting stories.
Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen