English Russian
The Fear : Creepy Scream House

The Fear : Creepy Scream House

  • Updated
    16-11-2020, 07:56
  • Name
    The Fear : Creepy Scream House
  • Version
    2.2.91
  • Category
    Action
  • OS version
    Android 4.1+
This project is definitely not for the faint-hearted, because in such projects there are many monsters and dangerous creatures that can scare the player only with their one look and appearance. The main character of the game is called Mike, and throughout the gameplay, he tries to fight the spirit of his deceased wife Martha, who stole his family.

Terrifying Martha was able to somehow lure her ex-husband to a scary big house in the game The Fear: Creepy Scream House, which is home to supernatural creatures, as well as evil and bloodthirsty monsters. Real horror movies take place in dark rooms. Mike needs to explore a variety of rooms to save his family.

The man has only a flashlight, which at least somehow illuminates the long way before the hero of the game. On his way, Mike finds a lot of things with which he can defend himself against ghosts and monsters.

game Features:


  • Interesting horror quest with different tasks;
  • Unique game atmosphere;
  • Excellent graphic design.

You need to go to a lot of tricks to get the maximum security not only for yourself, but also for your wife and daughter, because you will need to do their search in this terrible and oppressive atmosphere, where from any side you can throw a Ghost, or some other monster.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
The Fear : Creepy Scream House

The Fear : Creepy Scream House

  • Обновлено
    16-11-2020, 07:56
  • Название
    The Fear : Creepy Scream House
  • Версия
    2.2.91
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.1+
Этот проект точно не для слабонервным, ведь в подобных проектах присутствует множество монстров и опасных тварей, которые могут напугать игрока только лишь своим одним взглядом и видом. Главного героя игры зовут Майк, и на протяжении всего игрового процесса он старается сражаться с духом своей усопшей жены Марты, которая украла его семью.

Ужасающая Марта смогла каким-то образом заманить своего бывшего мужа в страшный большой дом в игре The Fear: Creepy Scream House, в котором живут сверхъестественные существа, а также злобные и кровожадные монстры. В темных комнатах происходят настоящие ужастики. Майку необходимо заняться исследованием разнообразных комнат для спасения своих родных.

Мужчина имеет исключительно фонарик, который хотя бы как-то освещает дальний путь перед героем игры. На своей дороге Майк находит множество вещей, с помощью которых сможет обороняться против призраков и монстров.

Особенности игры:


  • Интересный хоррор-квест с разными заданиями;
  • Уникальная игровая атмосфера;
  • Отличное графическое оформление.

Необходимо идти на множество уловок, чтобы получить максимальную безопасность не только для себя, но и для жены с дочкой, ведь тебе необходимо будет заняться их поисками в этой страшной и гнетущей атмосфере, где с любой стороны на тебя может броситься призрак, или еще какое-то чудовище.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив