English Russian
The Greedy Cave

The Greedy Cave

  • Updated
    5-01-2021, 11:16
  • Name
    The Greedy Cave
  • Version
    3.1.1
  • Category
    Role playing
  • OS version
    Android 2.3+
The Greedy Cave is a strategy that can't leave anyone indifferent to true gamers. The story of the game takes place in the middle ages, where there are wars between kingdoms, which involve magicians and all sorts of monsters. Here is just such a game, bright and interesting. In the game you need to fight, while exploring a large enough world, the game has a lot of picturesque structures, and just the surrounding scenery at a height. There are interesting characters whose history is curious, and in General the game's plot is very cheerful, so it should not disappoint. You will play as a guy who went down to the underworld, where he travels in search of adventure. The main goal of the hero is to find out what exactly is happening here and why people are disappearing EN masse in these sinister catacombs. The plot is revealed here to the players gradually, initially you will get only small crumbs that will fully open up to you only as you progress.

The game has a large set of levels that are randomly generated, which means only one thing, each time you will see something new in front of you. Go to play again, the game will show you other levels are made, already exclusively for the sake of this download The Greedy Cave on Android not only possible, but also necessary. A feature of the game is that often the monsters do not attack first, so if you do not show aggression, you have a good chance to just pass by half of the monsters, without wasting time on the battle. It should also be noted that if the fight can not be avoided, you will be given a little time to prepare, you can think through your strategy and just decide how you want to act.

The interface is convenient, but at the same time you will constantly receive a large flow of information about completing quests, gaining experience, and much more. Unfortunately, constantly popping up information, even if it is extremely relevant, can at the same time be quite a good distraction. Also, you will always see a map with which you can navigate the area. And a set of their own items that can be used in battle. Unnecessary things you can immediately throw away, so that it does not take up space, while something really useful try to store until it is needed. It is also worth noting a really large set of useful uniforms that will be available to you in the game.

game Features:


  • Bright graphics that are striking in their unconventionality;
  • Many interesting tasks;
  • A large set of interesting weapons;
  • A variety of opponents.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
The Greedy Cave

The Greedy Cave

  • Обновлено
    5-01-2021, 11:16
  • Название
    The Greedy Cave
  • Версия
    3.1.1
  • Категория
    Ролевые
  • Версия OS
    Android 2.3+
The Greedy Cave – стратегия, которая никого не может оставить равнодушным истинных геймеров. История игры развернуться в средневековье, где происходят войны между королевствами, в которых участвуют маги и всевозможные монстры. Перед вами как раз такая игра, яркая и интересная. В игре вам нужно сражаться, одновременно исследуя достаточно большой мир, в игре есть много живописных сооружений, да и просто окружающие пейзажи на высоте. Встречаются интересные персонажи, историю которых любопытная, да и в целом сюжет игры весьма бодрый, так что разочаровать не должен. Играть вы будете за парня, который спустился в подземный мир, где и путешествует в поисках приключений. Основная цель героя выведать, что же именно здесь происходит и почему в этих зловещих катакомбах массово пропадают люди. Сюжет раскрывается здесь перед игроками постепенно, изначально вы получите только небольшие крохи, которые полностью раскроются перед вами только по мере прохождения.

Игра имеет большой набор уровней, которые генерируются в случайном порядке, что означает исключительно одно, каждый раз вы будете видеть перед собой нечто новое. Заходите поиграть еще раз, игра покажет вам совершено другие уровни, уже исключительно ради подобного скачать The Greedy Cave на андроид не только можно, но и нужно. Особенностью игры выступает то, что зачастую монстры не нападают первыми, так что если не будете проявлять агрессию, у вас есть немалые шансы просто пройти мимо половины монстров, не теряя время на сражения. Так же нужно отметить, что если схватку уже не избежать, вам будет дан небольшой строк для подготовки, вы можете продумать свою стратегию и просто решить как именно хотите действовать.

Интерфейс удобный, но вместе с тем вы будете постоянно получать большой поток информации касательно выполнения квестов, начисления опыта и многое другое. К сожалению, постоянно выскакивающая информация пусть она даже и будет предельно актуальной, может вместе с тем достаточно неплохо отвлекать. Так же вы постоянно будете видеть карту, с помощью которой можно ориентироваться на местности. И набор своих предметов, которые можно использовать в сражении. Ненужные вещи вы можете сразу выбрасывать, с тем, чтоб она не занимали место, в то время как нечто действительно полезное старайтесь хранить, пока оно не понадобиться. Так же стоит отметить действительно большой набор полезного обмундирования, которое будет доступно вам в игре.

Особенности игры:


  • Яркая графика, которая поражает своей нестандартностью;
  • Множество интересных заданий;
  • Большой набор интересного оружия;
  • Разнообразные противники.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив