English Russian
Heroes of Dragon Age

Heroes of Dragon Age

  • Updated
    20-05-2020, 09:03
  • Name
    Heroes of Dragon Age
  • Version
    5.4.4
  • Category
    Action
  • OS version
    Android 2.3.3+
Heroes of Dragon Age-fantasy has recently enjoyed considerable popularity, so it is not surprising that there are new games dedicated to this topic. One of them is right in front of you, here you have an interesting strategy, made in a step-by-step form. You will have to take control of the brave warriors, and then enter into numerous battles, taking control of a large group of brave warriors. The gameplay will take place in a variety of locations, each of which is quite beautifully designed, so it pleases with its appearance. In addition, there is quite an interesting story that you will get access to gradually as you progress. This will also serve as a good decoration of the game.

In the game you will have to win regularly over numerous opponents. At the start, your army will be quite small, but it will not be for long, as you progress through the number of your soldiers will grow, you will be able to regularly replenish their ranks with more effective fighters. But at the same time, the danger of the enemy will grow, they will also have regular replenishment in the form of really effective fighters. So there is a race of development ahead of the curve, always try to develop faster than your opponents. The battles themselves are held in automatic mode, you can't take part in them, you just enjoy really colorful battles. Download Heroes of Dragon Age for Android, you can already only for the sake of such features.

When recruiting your army, you must take into account the unique characteristics of your fighters, they will usually have not only strengths, but also weaknesses, which also should not be forgotten, any side should be reliably covered, using fighters exclusively where they belong. Don't try to give a fighter a task that he just isn't designed for. It is also worth mentioning that the game has an interesting system through which you can spend your real money on development. No one will recommend this to you, but if you want, you can easily invest real money in the game, and strengthen your army by an order of magnitude, which in turn makes it much faster and easier to win victories in battle. For example, thanks to real money, you can get an elite army at the start.

game Features:


  • Interesting story component, the story here is really bright and interesting;
  • Lots of special effects that are pleasing to the eye;
  • Excellent optimization, it will work on almost any device;
  • A large set of original characters, with a variety of characteristics.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Heroes of Dragon Age

Heroes of Dragon Age

  • Обновлено
    20-05-2020, 09:03
  • Название
    Heroes of Dragon Age
  • Версия
    5.4.4
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия OS
    Android 2.3.3+
Heroes of Dragon Age – фентези в последнее время пользуется немалой популярностью, так что нет ничего удивительного в том, что появляется все новые игры, посвященные именно такой тематики. Одна из них прямо перед вами, здесь перед вами интересная стратегия, выполненная в пошаговой форме. Вам придется взять под свой контроль отважных воинов, после чего вступить в многочисленные сражения, взяв под свое управление большую группу отважных воинов. Игровой процесс будет проходить на разнообразных локациях, каждая из которых достаточно красиво проработанная, так что радует своим внешним видом. Кроме того здесь вполне интересный сюжет, к которому вы будете получать доступ постепенно по мере прохождения. Подобное тоже послужит неплохим украшением игры.

В игре вам придется регулярно одерживать победы, над многочисленными противниками. На старте ваша армия будет достаточно небольшой, но так будет недолго, по мере прохождения количество ваших воинов будет расти, вы сможете пополнять регулярно их ряды более эффективными бойцами. Но вместе с тем и опасность врага будет расти, у них тоже будет регулярное пополнение в виде действительно эффективных бойцов. Так что здесь идет гонка развития на опережение, всегда старайтесь развиваться быстрее, чем противники. Сами битвы проходят в автоматическом режиме, принимать участие в них нельзя, вы просто наслаждаетесь действительно красочными сражениями. Скачать Heroes of Dragon Age на андроид, можно уже исключительно ради подобных возможностей.

При наборе своей армии вы должны учитывать уникальные характеристики своих бойцов, у них, как правило, будут не только сильные, но и слабые стороны, про которые тоже забывать не стоит, любую сторону нужно надежно прикрывать, используя бойцов исключительно там, где их место. Не пытайтесь давать бойцу задачу, на которую он просто не рассчитан. Стоит так же упомянуть, что в игре есть интересная система, благодаря которой вы сможете тратить на развитие свои реальные деньги. Разуметься подобное вам никто рекомендовать не станет, но при желании вы можете легко вложить в игру реальные деньги, и усилить свою армию на порядок, благодаря чему в свою очередь гораздо быстрее и проще одерживать победы в бою. К примеру, вы благодаря реальным деньгам, сможете на старте получить элитную армию.

Особенности игры:


  • Интересная сюжетная составляющая, история здесь действительно яркая и интересная;
  • Множество спецэффектов, которые радуют взгляд;
  • Отличная оптимизация, пойдет она практически на любом устройстве;
  • Большой набор самобытных персонажей, с разнообразными характеристиками.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив