English Russian
Need For Speed Shift

Need For Speed Shift

  • Updated
    23-09-2018, 12:52
  • Name
    Need For Speed Shift
  • Version
    2.0.8
  • Category
    Racing
  • OS version
    Android 2.1+
Here before you is one of the most striking and unusual toys that belong to the genre of racing, it turned out to be, of course, very successful, and will be able to please any fan of good racing. If you are really interested in games of this genre, then feel free to download and start enjoying the passage.

Each subsequent race will successfully differ from the previous one, and only thanks to this, you can spend time on the game. It is far from uniform, and is able to regularly please with something new and unusual.
At the start, you will get access to a huge number of cars, the available selection is always pleasing, so you will definitely be able to find something to your taste. Many of the races present here have quite realistic analogues in the real world, so if you really consider yourself a real fan of cars, then you will no doubt be able to watch everything you need. In addition, what is particularly interesting is that all the cars present here have exactly the characteristics that correspond to their real counterparts.

At the start, you will have some reduced functionality in terms of cars, but it will not be for long, as you progress, you will be able to expand the functionality and get new features. Download Need For Speed Shift for Android, as you can quickly see, is already worth it solely for the sake of such an interesting set of features.
By winning the competition, you will get new cars that will be useful to you in the future. The fastest and most perfect cars. You will initially be unavailable. So you'll have to do a good job to get them. The game has several modes, each of which has its own unique set of advantages. For example, there is a drift mode in which you have to drive as far as possible, in the case when the car skids all the time. And there is a very ordinary race, or competition with other players, this is one of the most significant advantages of the game.

There is a solid set of a wide variety of fun competitions, each of which will show something new, not letting you get bored. As you progress, the transport can be upgraded and modified. The possibilities for improvement are actually very extensive, and you can work on both the appearance and improve the characteristics. The latter is most important to understand, a beautiful appearance, will not give you a win, in contrast to improvements in terms of speed.

game Features:


  • Excellent graphics;
  • A lot of really interesting locations;
  • Challenging gameplay.
Download Need For Speed Shift free for android
Download Need For Speed Shift for Android v.2.0.8
1.19 Mb

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Need For Speed Shift

Need For Speed Shift

  • Обновлено
    23-09-2018, 12:52
  • Название
    Need For Speed Shift
  • Версия
    2.0.8
  • Категория
    Гонки
  • Версия OS
    Android 2.1+
Здесь перед вами одна из самых ярких и необычных игрушек, которые относятся к жанру гонки, получилась она, несомненно, очень успешной, и сможет порадовать любого поклонника хороших гонок. Если вы действительно с интересом относитесь к играм подобного жанра, то смело скачивайте и начинайте наслаждаться прохождением.

Каждый последующий заезд, будет успешно отличаться от всего предыдущего, и уже исключительно благодаря подобному, на игру можно потратить время. Она далеко не однородная, и способна регулярно радовать чем-то новым и необычным.
На старте вы получите доступ, к огромному числу машин, доступный выбор всегда радует, так что вы обязательно сможете найти нечто по своему вкусу. Многие присутствующие здесь гонки, имеют вполне реалистичные аналоги в реальном мире, так что если вы действительно считаете себе настоящим поклонником автомобилей, то здесь вы без сомнения, сможете наблюдать все необходимое. Кроме того, что особенно интересно все присутствующие здесь машины, имеют именно те характеристики, которые соответствуют реальным аналогам.

На старте, вы будете иметь несколько урезанный функционал в плане автомобилей, но так будет недолго, по мере прохождения, вы сможете расширить функционал и обзавестись новыми возможностями. Скачать Need For Speed Shift на андроид, как вы быстро сможете убедиться, стоит уже исключительно ради такого интересного набора возможностей.
Побеждая в соревновании, вы будете получать новые автомобили, которые обязательно пригодятся вам в дальнейшем. Самые быстрые и совершенные машины. Вам изначально будут недоступными. Так что придется неплохо постараться, для того чтоб заполучить их. В игре присутствует несколько режимов, каждый из которых обладает своим уникальным набором достоинств. К примеру, присутствует режим дрифта, в котором вы должны проехать как можно дальше, в том случае, когда автомобиль все время заносит. А еще присутствует самая обычная гонка, или соревнования с другими игроками, это одно из самых весомых достоинств игры.

Здесь есть солидный набор самых разнообразных забавных соревнований, каждое из которых, покажет нечто новое, не давая вам соскучиться. По мере прохождения, транспорт можно прокачивать и модифицировать. Возможности в плане улучшения, на самом деле очень обширные, притом можно работать как над внешностью, так и улучшать характеристики. Последнее разуметься важнее всего, красивый внешний вид, победить вам не даст, в отличие от улучшений в плане скорости.

Особенности игры:


  • Отличная графика;
  • Много действительно интересных локаций;
  • Сложный игровой процесс.
Скачать Need For Speed Shift на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Need For Speed Shift v2.0.8
1,19 Mb

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив