English Russian
Blocky Roads

Blocky Roads

  • Updated
    20-08-2020, 11:48
  • Name
    Blocky Roads
  • Version
    1.3.7
  • Category
    Racing
  • OS version
    Android 2.3+
Good racing simulators, of course, will always be popular, the genre was born a long time ago, long before the first computer games, but as you can see for yourself. Popularity he does not even think to lose, and here you have an excellent confirmation of this

The game can be attributed to the genre of arcade games, only made in a racing style, you will have to drive a multi-ton truck, which, despite its appearance, is actually a very fast transport.

The graphic component here is well developed, on the one hand it is two-dimensional, but at the same time it is really beautiful, the picture is well-developed and pretty. Download Blocky Roads for Android, you can already for the sake of this. However, you should immediately add that the graphics here were worked out in a cubic style, similar to what you could see in Minecraft.

The game boasts a solid set of racing tracks, each of which has its own features and difficulties. In addition, there are a lot of available cubic cars, each of which will bring something original to the game, and of course, you do not need to explain how fun races on such cars can turn out. And there is also a functional car editor, with which you can create your own vehicle, and it will differ from everything available in the game.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Blocky Roads

Blocky Roads

  • Обновлено
    20-08-2020, 11:48
  • Название
    Blocky Roads
  • Версия
    1.3.7
  • Категория
    Гонки
  • Версия OS
    Android 2.3+
Хорошие гоночные симуляторы, несомненно, всегда будут популярными, жанр зародился очень давно, задолго до появления первых компьютерных игр, но как вы можете наблюдать сами. Популярность он даже не думает терять, и здесь перед вами отличное подтверждение подобному

Игру можно отнести к жанру аркад, только выполненных в гоночном стиле, гонять вам придётся на многотонном грузовике, который, несмотря на свой внешний вид, на самом деле очень быстрый транспорт.

Графическая составляющая здесь отлично проработанная, с одной стороны она двухмерная, но вместе с тем действительно красивая, картинка проработанная и симпатичная. Скачать Blocky Roads на андроид, можно уже ради такого. Правда сразу нужно добавить, что графика здесь была проработана в кубическом стиле, подобному тому, что вы могли наблюдать в Майнкрафт.

Игра может похвастаться солидным набором гоночных треков, каждый из которых имеет свои собственные особенности и сложности. Кроме того, иметься немало доступных кубических автомобилей, каждый из которых привнесёт в игру нечто оригинальное, ну и разуметься, не нужно объяснять, насколько забавными могут получиться заезды на подобных автомобилях. А ещё иметься функциональный редактор автомобиля, с помощью которого вы сами сможете создавать своё собственное транспортное средство, а оно будет отличаться от всего имеющегося в игре.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив