English Russian
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery

  • Updated
    13-10-2020, 08:09
  • Name
    Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery
  • Version
    3.0.0
  • Category
    Adventure
  • OS version
    Android 4.4+
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery Finally we can enjoy together with you a unique and high-quality game in which we are imbued with a magical atmosphere that will take place until the time when Potter received his letter of invitation to Hogwarts. The game developers offer you to play as an ordinary schoolboy from the world of magic, who will wear a distribution hat, as well as pass a large number of magic tasks.

This toy will appeal to real fans of the Harry Potter series, the universe of magic, various creatures, and not only. The future student receives the expected, and such a welcome letter of admission to Hogwarts, as well as a list of necessary textbooks. Initially, you can decide on the appearance of your character, even setting up facial features.

During the course of the game you will meet old characters from the movie and books (Dumbledore, Snape, McGonagall, and not only) that will help you turn into a real wizard. Every day you will learn new magic skills, brew potions, and use spells.

game Features:


  • A large number of popular characters from the Harry Potter universe!
  • High-quality graphic design;
  • Nostalgia for your favorite characters.

Along with your studies, during breaks you will need to solve various mysteries of this building. You will wander through forbidden corridors, and not only.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery

  • Обновлено
    13-10-2020, 08:09
  • Название
    Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery
  • Версия
    3.0.0
  • Категория
    Приключения
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.4+
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery Наконец-то мы вместе с тобой может наслаждаться уникальной и качественной игрой, в которой мы проникаемся волшебной атмосферой, которая будет происходить до того времени, пока Поттер не получил своё письмо с приглашением в Хогвартс. Разработчики игры предлагают тебе поиграть за обычного школьника из мира магии, который будет одевать распределительную шляпу, а также проходить большое количество магических заданий.

Данная игрушка понравится настоящим фанатам серии Гарри Поттера, вселенной волшебства, разнообразных тварей, и не только. Будущий студент получает ожидаемое, и такое желанное письмо о зачислении в Хогвартс, а также список нужных учебников. Изначально ты сможешь определиться с внешностью своего персонажа, настроив даже черты лица.

На протяжении прохождения игры ты будешь встречать старых героев с фильма и книг (Дамблдор, Снейп, Макгонагалл и не только), которые помогут тебе превратиться в настоящего волшебника. Каждый день ты будешь изучать новые волшебные навыки, варить зелье, а также пользоваться заклинаниями.

Особенности игры:


  • Большое количество популярных персонажей с вселенной Гарри Поттера!
  • Качественное графическое оформление;
  • Ностальгия за любимыми героями.

Вместе с учёбой, во время перерывов тебе нужно будет разгадывать различные тайны этого здания. Ты будешь блуждать по запретным коридорам, и не только.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив