English Russian
Fire Balls 3D

Fire Balls 3D

  • Updated
    13-09-2021, 21:23
  • Name
    Fire Balls 3D
  • Version
    1.32.0
  • Category
    Arcade
  • OS version
    Android 4.4+
Here is a real hit, which at the moment wants to play a large number of players around the world. This time, voodoo Studio was able to try their best, developing an interesting toy for which you can spend a lot of your free time. It is worth noting that in this game there are no difficult tasks and elements, just you will need to have increased attention to various details.

Everything is done at the highest level, but it may occasionally interfere with advertising, which this project is full of most do not want. The graphics component here is primitive, but it does not make a special impact on the game process. Tap the screen of your smartphone to decide the fate of the towers. Using a special gun, you can make beautiful destruction. But do not think that everything will be so easy and simple.

In Fire Balls 3D you will see an unrealistically large number of levels, which each time complicates the primary task. Because of the many obstacles you will need to pass the game several times in the same place. At the end of each level, a reward will fall, for which you can buy various improvements.

game Features:


  • A huge number of weapons;
  • Interesting task;
  • Play with your friends.

This is a pretty cool app where developers are constantly releasing updates. They add new weapons, obstacles, and new levels.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Fire Balls 3D

Fire Balls 3D

  • Обновлено
    13-09-2021, 21:23
  • Название
    Fire Balls 3D
  • Версия
    1.32.0
  • Категория
    Аркады
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.4+
Перед тобой настоящий хит, в который на данный момент хочет поиграть большое количество игроков по всему миру. На этот раз студия Voodoo смогла постараться на славу, разработав интересную игрушку, за которой ты сможешь провести множество своего свободного времени. Стоит заметить, что в этой игре нет сложных заданий и элементов, просто тебе необходимо будет иметь повышенную внимательность до различных деталей.

Всё сделано на высшем уровне, но может изредка мешать реклама, который этот проект набит по самое не хочу. Графическая составляющая здесь примитивная, но особого влияния на процесс игры она не делает. Нажимай по экрану смартфона, чтобы решать судьбу башен. Воспользовавшись специальной пушкой, ты сможешь делать красивые разрушения. Но не нужно думать, что все будет настолько легко и просто.

В Fire Balls 3D ты увидишь нереально большое количество уровней, из-за которых каждый раз усложняется первостепенная задача. Из-за множества препятствий тебе нужно будет проходить игру несколько раз в одном и том же месте. В конце каждого уровня будет падать награда, за которую ты сможешь прикупить различные улучшения.

Особенности игры:


  • Огромное количество оружия;
  • Интересные задания;
  • Играй со своими друзьями.

Это достаточно прикольное приложение, в котором разработчики постоянно выпускают обновления. Они добавляют новое оружие, препятствия, а также новые левелы.
Скачать Fire Balls 3D на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Fire Balls 3D v1.32.0
56,89 Mb
Скачать из Google Play

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив