English Russian
Tank Raid Online - 3v3 Battles

Tank Raid Online - 3v3 Battles

+3852
  • Updated
    17-04-2021, 14:43
  • Name
    Tank Raid Online - 3v3 Battles
  • Version
    2.91
  • Category
    Action
  • OS version
    Android 4.1+
We present you a high-quality modern tank toy smartphones running Android, where all the battles will take place in real time and developed in the genre of MOVA. Start your gameplay right from this moment, enjoying the maximum of this wave. The game has a multiplayer mode, with which you can play together with your friends, defeating them, or losing to them, this is how you will succeed.

Naturally, for an effective battle, you need to think about creating your own tactics, implementing them during a full-fledged battle. Play, earn experience and in-game currency, after which you will be able to open a lot of new tanks, of which there are plenty. Each tank has its own weapons.

You have access to four game modes at once. You can play three on three, while you must try to capture the base and kill all opponents. There is also a survival mode, where you will feel the strongest tension. The creators of the game project Tank Raid Online - 3v3 Battles were able to come up with about seven locations that surprise players with their diversity.

game Features:


  • Excellent multiplayer mode;
  • Well-designed and interesting tasks;
  • Great gameplay.

Always try to upgrade your own tank, adding the strongest weapons to it. Also in the game there is a chat, inside which you can contact other players.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Tank Raid Online - 3v3 Battles

Tank Raid Online - 3v3 Battles

  • Обновлено
    Сегодня, 00:32
  • Название
    Tank Raid Online - 3v3 Battles
  • Версия
    2.82
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.1+
Представляем тебе качественную современную танковую игрушку смартфонов под управлением Андроид, где все битвы будут происходить в режиме реального времени и разработаны в жанре МОВА. Начни свой игровой процесс прямо с этой минуты, наслаждаясь максимально данной волной. В игре присутствует многопользовательский режим, с помощью которого ты сможешь поиграть вместе со своими друзьями, победив их, или проиграв им, это как уже у тебя получится.

Естественно, для эффективной битвы тебе необходимо подумать над созданием собственной тактики, реализовав её во время полноценного сражения. Играй, зарабатывай опыт и внутриигровую валюту, впоследствии чего ты сможешь открыть множество новых танков, которых здесь предостаточно. У каждого танка присутствует собственное вооружение.

Ты имеешь доступ сразу у четырем режимам игры. Можешь играть три на три, при этом необходимо постараться захватить базу и убить всех противников. Также присутствует режим на выживание, где ты почувствуешь на себе сильнейшее напряжение. Создатели игрового проекта Tank Raid Online - 3v3 Battles смогли придумать около семи локаций, которые удивляют игроков своей разнообразностью.

Особенности игры:


  • Отличный режим мультиплеера;
  • Качественно проработанные и интересные задания;
  • Отличный игровой процесс.

Всегда старайся обновить собственный танк, добавляя к нему сильнейшее вооружение. Также в игре присутствует чат, внутри которого ты сможешь обращаться с другими игроками.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив