English Russian
Slayaway Camp

Slayaway Camp

+1315
  • Updated
    3-01-2021, 16:52
  • Name
    Slayaway Camp
  • Version
    2.45
  • Category
    Puzzle
  • OS version
    Android 4.0.3+
This is a wonderful game project that was developed in the old style, but at the same time this game will appeal to modern demanding gamers. Slayaway Camp may remind many of the horrors of the 80's, at a time when a variety of murderers and thugs roamed almost everywhere, causing fear in the residents. You play as a maniac named Skullface.

This is a truly terrifying character who once destroyed many people in a summer camp with his own hands. The creators of the game tried to think through the plot of the game to every detail, because the details were taken from two parts of the film.

During the passage, you will be able to feel how the atmosphere heats up just from the understanding that someone can attack you at any time. The developers have prepared for users as many as eleven storylines, each of which can be passed slowly, enjoying the story.

Feature of game:


  • Game based on the famous movie;
  • Cartoon graphics;
  • Mystical and frightening atmosphere.

The game project is often updated by developers, which is very good. You need to pass about a hundred puzzles, the number of which is constantly updated. The most important thing to remember - do not get caught by the police, because in this case everything will need to start over, which is not very good.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Slayaway Camp

Slayaway Camp

  • Обновлено
    4-05-2020, 17:05
  • Название
    Slayaway Camp
  • Версия
    2.12
  • Категория
    Головоломки
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.0.3+
Это чудесный игровой проект, который был разработан в старой стилистике, но в этот же момент данная игра понравится современным требовательным геймерам. Slayaway Camp многим может напомнить ужасы 80-ых годов, именно в то время, когда разнообразные убийцы и головорезы блуждали почти везде, наводя страх на жителей. Ты играешь за маньяка по кличке Черепомордый.

Это поистине ужасающий персонаж, который в своё время уничтожил собственноручно множество людей в летнем лагере. Создатели игры постарались продумать сюжет игры до каждой мелочи, ведь детали были взяты из двух частей фильма.

На протяжении прохождения ты сможешь ощутить, как накаляется атмосфера только лишь от одного понимания, что на тебя в любой момент может кто-то напасть. Разработчики подготовили для пользователей целых одиннадцать сюжетных линий, каждую из которых можно пройти не спеша, наслаждаясь сюжетом.

Особенности игры:


  • Игра по мотивам известной кинокартины;
  • Мультяшная графика;
  • Мистическая и пугающая атмосфера.

Игровой проект часто обновляется разработчиками, что очень-таки хорошо. Тебе необходимо пройти около ста головоломок, количество которых постоянно пополняется. Самое главное запомнить - не попадайся полицейским, ведь в таком случае всё нужно будет начинать сначала, что не очень хорошо.
Скачать Slayaway Camp на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Slayaway Camp v2.12
83,07 Mb
Скачать из Google Play

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив