English Russian
Project Makeover

Project Makeover

  • Updated
    14-05-2022, 17:33
  • Name
    Project Makeover
  • Version
    2.37.1
  • Category
    Casual
  • OS version
    Android 4.4+
Project Makeover — belongs to casual games. It was released by the manufacturer Bubblegum Games, which is part of Magic Tavern. This is a puzzle game in the genre of "three in a row". The creators have implemented narrative elements. In addition, this game has a fashion and decor theme. Therefore, we got a fairly perfect combination.

The challenge is how to perfectly integrate people, hairstyle, makeup, clothes, jewelry, basic history, background, social experience and the experience of "three in a row". If you're not careful, it will become a hodgepodge of four different things that ordinary players won't accept, said ta Charlie Gu of their Magic Tavern.
The essence of the game is that there are three experts in the field of fashion, hairstyle and makeup. It is necessary for customers to realize their dream. This industry has quite extreme personalities, from which many dramas appear.

The game borrows its concept from popular TV shows about transformation, such as Extreme Makeover and Queer Eye, where ordinary people are transformed by fashion, home and lifestyle. The game even included the classics before and after the reveal, which is the culmination of these TV shows. To complete the transformation, players need to solve puzzles "three in a row" to get more coins and money to buy clothes, makeup, furniture. The strategy of monetization of the game — in-app purchases - is based on the same. To learn more about how this game makes money, read our monetization analysis of Project Makeover.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Project Makeover

Project Makeover

  • Обновлено
    14-05-2022, 17:33
  • Название
    Project Makeover
  • Версия
    2.37.1
  • Категория
    Казуальные
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.4+
Project Makeover — принадлежит к казуальным играм. Её выпустил производитель  Bubblegum Games, который состоит в составе Magic Tavern. Это игра-головоломка в жанре «три в ряд». Создатели внедрили повествующие элементы. Кроме того, в этой игре есть тема моды и декора. Потому получили достаточно идеальное сочетание.

Задача заключается в том, как идеально интегрировать людей, прическу, макияж, одежду, украшения, основную историю, предысторию, социальный опыт и опыт «три в ряд». Если вы не будете осторожны, это станет мешаниной из четырех разных вещей, которые обычные игроки не примут, сказал та Чарли Гу их Волшебной таверны.
Сущность игры составляет то, что здесь есть три эксперта в сфере моды, прически и макияжа. Необходимо, чтобы клиенты воплотили свою мечту. Эта индустрия имеет достаточно экстремальных личностей, от которых появляется много драм.

Игра заимствует свою концепцию из популярных телешоу о преображении, таких как Extreme Makeover и Queer Eye, где обычным людям преображают моду, дом и образ жизни. Игра даже включала классику до и после раскрытия, которая является кульминацией этих телешоу. Чтобы завершить преображение, игрокам нужно решать головоломки «три в ряд», чтобы получить больше монет и денег для покупки одежды, макияжа, мебели. На этом же основана стратегия монетизации игры — встроенные покупки. Чтобы узнать больше о том, как эта игра зарабатывает деньги, прочитайте наш анализ монетизации Project Makeover.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив