English Russian
Merge Ninja Star 2

Merge Ninja Star 2

  • Updated
    1-05-2022, 08:58
  • Name
    Merge Ninja Star 2
  • Version
    1.0.364
  • Category
    Role playing
  • OS version
    Android 5.0+
Merge Ninja Star 2 is a game in the form of a sequel and as a role-playing game. New features with user-generated content have been introduced here. Players travel by visiting different locations at the same time as the ninja. You also need to fight enemies and bosses.

Take advantage of simple game mechanics with dynamic gameplay. Any gamer will appreciate this fantastic game. In this role-playing project, quite simple management, high dynamics. Gamers also need to combine ninja throwing weapons.

Take control of the brave heroes. It's fun to travel with them in the underground part of the world. Here it is necessary to destroy monsters and dangerous bosses. Your main task will be to collect as many shurikens as possible. They will enable the hero to gain more strength. Combine the same row. After that, they give you a completely new one. Complete dangerous quests with missions and get rewards.
This exciting game can always be downloaded to your smartphone's memory. During any minute there is a battle. The bosses in this world are quite violent and strong. Only an invincible army will help to cope with them. Develop a combat strategy and use it against the destruction of bosses.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Merge Ninja Star 2

Merge Ninja Star 2

  • Обновлено
    1-05-2022, 08:58
  • Название
    Merge Ninja Star 2
  • Версия
    1.0.364
  • Категория
    Ролевые
  • Версия OS
    Android 5.0+
Merge Ninja Star 2 - игра в виде сиквела и как ролевая игра. Здесь внедрены новые возможности с пользовательским контентом. Игроки совершают путешествия, посещая разные локации одновременно с ниндзя. Также нужно бороться с врагами и боссами.

Воспользуйтесь простой игровой механикой с динамичным геймплеем. Любой геймер оценит эту фантастическую игру. В этом ролевом проекте довольно простое управление, высокая динамика. Геймерам необходимо также заниматься комбинированием метательного оружия ниндзя.

Возьмите под свой контроль отважных героев. С ними весело путешествовать в подземной части мира. Тут необходимо истребить монстров и опасных боссов. Вашей главной задачей будет собрать как можно больше сюрикенов. Они дадут возможность герою набрать больше силы. Объедините один и тот же ряд. После этого дают получить абсолютно новый. Выполните опасные квесты с миссиями и получите награды.
Эту захватывающую игру всегда можно скачать в память смартфона. Во время любой минуты проходит сражение. В этом мире довольно жестокие и сильные боссы. С ними поможет справиться только непобедимая армия. Разработайте стратегию ведения боя и используйте ее против уничтожения боссов.
Скачать Merge Ninja Star 2 на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Merge Ninja Star 2 v1.0.364
109,15 Mb
Скачать из Google Play

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив