English Russian
ReFactory

ReFactory

  • Updated
    1-05-2022, 08:43
  • Name
    ReFactory
  • Version
    1.10.8
  • Category
    Strategy
  • OS version
    Android 4.4+
ReFactory is a game that offers to build production sites. In this world, the player sets his own rules. He knows the price he will have to pay for any mistake. If resources are allocated incorrectly, development will be suspended. It is impossible to repel an attack using outdated technologies.

The game is a 2D strategy game. The essence of the plot here is devoted to construction and logistics. The player is engaged in the construction of an automated mega-factory on the territory of an alien planet. Here it is proposed to switch from some technologies to microelectronics. It is possible to create chemical reactions using substances that form an explosion.

The creators got an interesting strategy game. An unknown planet hides many secrets. It is required to help every member of the crew who is lost on the planet. One day the navigation system was destroyed. Therefore, the spacecraft malfunctioned and it crashed. The crew members were scattered on the planet.
The user will have to become an artificial intelligence. He needs to ensure the possibility of survival of people who have fallen into an alien world. They are surrounded by a rather inhospitable environment.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
ReFactory

ReFactory

  • Обновлено
    1-05-2022, 08:43
  • Название
    ReFactory
  • Версия
    1.10.8
  • Категория
    Стратегии
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.4+
ReFactory — игра, которая предлагает построить площадки на производстве. В этом мире игрок устанавливает свои правила. Ему известно, какой ценой придётся расплатиться за любую ошибку. Если неверно распределить ресурсы, произойдёт приостановка развития. Отражение атаки невозможно с использованием устаревших технологий.

Игра представляет собой 2D стратегию. Сущность сюжета здесь отведена строительству и логистике. Игрок занимается возведением автоматизированной мега-фабрики на территории чужой планеты. Здесь предлагается перейти от одних технологий к микроэлектронике. Можно создавать химические реакции, используя  вещества, которые образуют взрыв.

Создатели получили интересную стратегическую игру. Неизвестная планета скрывает много тайн. Требуется помочь каждому члену из состава экипажа, который потерялся на планете. Однажды произошло уничтожение навигационной системы. Потому у космического корабля появились неисправности и он потерпел крушение. Членов экипажа разбросало на планете.
Пользователю предстоит стать искусственным интеллектом. Ему необходимо обеспечивать возможность  выживания людей, которые попали в чужой мир. Их окружает довольно негостеприимная обстановка.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив