English Russian
Among Us

Among Us

  • Updated
    19-04-2022, 09:54
  • Name
    Among Us
  • Version
    2022.3.29
  • Category
    Action
  • OS version
    Android 6.0+
The popular card game is called the Duel of Masters. Its popularity continues to increase every day. The game is gaining a lot of new fans. When they find out the essence of the plot, it is difficult to find yourself in real reality after that. Each participant of the game finds himself in a completely different world. There is a lot of space here, a lot of new opportunities.

Each player is faced with funny events. Probably, the participant will be lucky and he will become a leader who cannot be overcome. For example, Kirifuda managed to do this with Decca, who was a fantastic partner, similar to a card deck.
There are strong civilizations in a unique world. The residents here have unique abilities. The heirs, who were raised by a bright civilization, have quite smart mechanisms.

Each resident is considered a reasonable person. Therefore, when the battle begins, it will be an opponent that is difficult to overcome. In the natural civilization there are many plants and animals that have miraculous powers. The civilization associated with water is guarded by leviathans and warriors who live inside the sunken cybergord. The dark civilization is filled with terrible, terrible events. This earth is sent by apathetic worms. The inhabitants of the fire civilization have fire powers. Here you can see dragons with intelligent robots.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Among Us

Among Us

  • Обновлено
    19-04-2022, 09:54
  • Название
    Among Us
  • Версия
    2022.3.29
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия OS
    Android 6.0+
Популярную игру в карты называют Дуэль мастеров. Популярность её продолжает увеличиваться в течение каждого дня. Игра набирает много новых поклонников. Когда узнают сущность сюжета, сложно после этого оказаться в настоящей реальности. Каждый участник игры оказывается в абсолютно ином мире. Здесь большое пространство, много новых возможностей.

Каждый игрок сталкивается с забавными событиями. Вероятно, участнику улыбнётся удача и он станет лидером,котрого нельзя будет преодолеть. Например это удалось сделать Кирифуда с Декки, который был фантастическим напарником, подобным на карточную колоду.
В уникальном мире есть сильные цивилизации. Жители тут имеют уникальные способности. У наследников, которых вырастила светлая цивилизация, имеется достаточно умных механизмов.

Каждого жителя считают разумной личностью. Потому когда начинается сражение, это будет противник, которого сложно преодолеть. В природной цивилизации есть много растений и животных, которые имеют чудесные силы. Цивилизацию, связанную с водой охраняют левиафаны и воины, которве проживают внутри затонувшего кибергорда. Тёмная цивилизация наполнена страшными, жуткими событиями. Эта земля отправлена апатичными червями. У жителей огневой цивилизации есть огненные силы. Тут можно увидеть драконов с разумными роботами.
Скачать Among Us на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Among Us v2022.3.29
168,23 Mb
Скачать из Google Play

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив