English Russian
Flippy Knife

Flippy Knife

  • Updated
    18-09-2020, 21:31
  • Name
    Flippy Knife
  • Version
    1.9.3.8
  • Category
    Action
  • OS version
    Android 4.1+
In the game Flippy Knife , the gamemu will be engaged in throwing knives. For this purpose, a large number of different types of knives are provided. Their prototypes were collected all over the planet, and now the user has a unique Arsenal. With this set, it will be even easier to become a master of your craft.

In this development, you will need to throw sharp objects at wooden stumps. We must try to do it accurately, and collect combos. This way you can get additional points to your account. And to get prizes, you need to make jumps on shelves, or climb trees. The player will catch up with the drone running up.

And to get the most important prize, you need to hit exactly the target. Then you can become the owner of a chest with jewelry and gold. The gameplay is quite fun, and provides a lot of fun gifts. Also here you can get a useful experience that will not be superfluous.

As for the physics of the behavior of knives and throwing itself, it is made here as realistic as possible. The user will be able to choose one of thirty-five models of sharp weapons. Throw them in different locations, which makes the game process Flippy Knife diverse. First, the player will be at the campsite, then at the house of the Forester, and so on.

game Features:


  • large number of knives;
  • different locations;
  • good physics;
  • various prizes.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Flippy Knife

Flippy Knife

  • Обновлено
    18-09-2020, 21:31
  • Название
    Flippy Knife
  • Версия
    1.9.3.8
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.1+
В игре Flippy Knife геймему предстоит заняться метанием ножей. Для этого предоставляется большое количество разнообразных видов ножей. Их прототипы собирались по всей планете, и теперь пользователь обладает уникальным арсеналом. С таким набором стать мастером своего дела станет еще легче.

В этой разработке потребуется метать острые предметы в деревянные пеньки. Надо стараться делать это метко, и собирать комбо. Таким образом можно получать на свой счет дополнительные очки. А чтобы получить призы, необходимо совершать прыжки по полкам, либо карабкаться на деревья. Игрок будет догонять убегающего вверх дрона.

А чтобы заполучить самый главный приз, нужно попадать точно в цель. Тогда можно стать обладателем сундука с драгоценностями и золотом. Игровой процесс довольно веселый, и предусматривает множество забавных подарков. Также тут можно получить полезный опыт, который не будет лишним.

Что касается физики поведения ножей и самого метания, то она сделана тут максимально реалистично. Пользователь сможет выбрать одни из тридцати пяти моделей острого оружия. Метать их предстоит в разных локациях, что делает процесс игры Flippy Knife разнообразным. Сначала игрок окажется на кемпинге, потом в доме лесничего и так далее.

Особенности игры:


  • большое количество ножей;
  • разные локации;
  • хорошая физика;
  • разные призы.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив