English Russian
Knife Hit

Knife Hit

+82100
  • Updated
    15-09-2021, 21:44
  • Name
    Knife Hit
  • Version
    1.8.11
  • Category
    Arcade
  • OS version
    Android 4.0.3+
Game Knife Hit will provide an opportunity for the user to engage in throwing knives. In the Arsenal is a large set of cold weapons that can be used for throwing at the target. You need to earn as many points as possible. To do this, you will need to constantly improve your abilities in this area.

The whole game is divided into stages, where there will be special goals, which makes the process diverse. Exciting action will help the user to spend time and get a lot of positive emotions. In the process of passing will open new knives, with which you can achieve better results.

Also in the game Knife Hit there are bosses who must be defeated. The reward for this will be a special surprise. The game contains some features, for example, you can not get into other knives or spikes. Thanks to the interesting gameplay, then just no one will be bored.

As a target will act as a slice of wood, which will need to destroy the knife throws. And to launch the weapon in flight, you only need to touch the screen. At first, the levels will be easy to pass, but gradually the complexity will increase.

game Features:


  • the existence of different levels;
  • different throwing knives;
  • bosses;
  • simple operation.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Knife Hit

Knife Hit

  • Обновлено
    18-06-2020, 10:37
  • Название
    Knife Hit
  • Версия
    1.8.8
  • Категория
    Аркады
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.0.3+
Игра Knife Hit предоставит возможность пользователю заняться метанием ножей. В арсенале располагается большой набор холодного оружия, которое можно использовать для метания в цель. Необходимо заработать как можно большее количество очков. Для этого потребуется постоянно повышать свои способности в данное области.

Вся игра делится на стадии, где будут особенные цели, что делает процесс разнообразным. Увлекательное действо поможет пользователю приятно провести время, и получить массу положительных эмоций. В процессе прохождения будут открываться новые ножи, с помощью которых можно достигать лучших результатов.

Также в игре Knife Hit имеются боссы, которых необходимо победить. В качестве награды за это будет выступать особенный сюрприз. Игра содержит в себе некоторые особенности, например, нельзя попадать в другие ножи, либо шипы. Благодаря интересному геймплею, тут точно никому не придется скучать.

В качестве мишени будет выступать срез дерева, который потребуется уничтожить бросками ножа. А чтобы запустить оружие в полет, необходимо лишь коснуться экрана. Сначала уровни будет проходить нетрудно, но постепенно сложность будет возрастать.

Особенности игры:


  • наличие уровней;
  • разные метательные ножи;
  • боссы;
  • простое управление.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив