English Russian
Baldis Basics in Education and Learning

Baldis Basics in Education and Learning

+574718
  • Updated
    24-07-2022, 16:15
  • Name
    Baldis Basics in Education and Learning
  • Version
    1.4.3
  • Category
    Simulation
  • OS version
    Android 4.1+
The game Baldis Basics in Education and Learning is made in the horror genre. The action takes place in the school walls, where the user has to perform different tasks. You need to do this to get out of the building, and avoid punishment for abnormal teachers. Exciting gameplay will not leave anyone indifferent.

All game action will revolve around the performance of three tasks that are spread throughout the school building. The gamer will need to solve them correctly in order to leave this place safely. The performance of the tasks will be hindered by the school staff, who do not want the player to do it.

You need to make every effort to do everything right. You will have to answer for some tasks at a certain time. If this is not done, then you can learn the aggressive reaction of strange teachers. The character will be severely punished if he does not take the necessary actions.

Everything around will be done in a surreal style, this applies to everything that is in the game Baldis Basics in Education. The development will certainly appeal to fans of this genre, as there is definitely not to be bored.

game Features:


  • unusual graphics;
  • exciting gameplay;
  • different tasks;
  • punishment in case of failure;
  • simple control system.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Baldis Basics in Education and Learning

Baldis Basics in Education and Learning

  • Обновлено
    24-07-2022, 16:15
  • Название
    Baldis Basics in Education and Learning
  • Версия
    1.4.3
  • Категория
    Симуляторы
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.1+
Игра Baldis Basics in Education выполнена в жанре хоррор. Действия разворачиваются в школьных стенах, где пользователь должен выполнять разные задания. Необходимо это делать чтобы выбраться из здания, и уклониться от наказания ненормальных учителей. Захватывающий игровой процесс никого не оставит равнодушным.

Все игровое действо будет крутиться вокруг выполнения трех задач, которые раскинуты по всему школьному зданию. Геймеру потребуется правильно их решать, чтобы покинуть это место в целости и сохранности. Выполнению поставленных задач будет мешать персонал школы, который не хочет, чтобы игрок это сделал.

Необходимо приложить максимум усилий, чтобы сделать все, как надо. Отвечать за некоторые задания придется в определенное время. Если этого не сделать, то можно познать агрессивную реакцию странных учителей. Персонаж будет жестоко наказан, если не сделает необходимые действия.

Все вокруг будет выполнено в сюрреалистичном стиле, это касается всего, что есть в игре Baldis Basics in Education. Разработка непременно придется по душе любителям подобного жанра, так как тут точно не придется скучать.

Особенности игры:


  • необычная графика;
  • захватывающий игровой процесс;
  • разные задания;
  • наказание в случае неудачи;
  • простая система управления.
Скачать Baldis Basics in Education and Learning на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Baldis Basics in Education and Learning v1.4.3
41,57 Mb
Скачать из Google Play

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив