English Russian
Dawn of TItans

Dawn of TItans

  • Updated
    11-11-2020, 21:41
  • Name
    Dawn of TItans
  • Version
    1.39.1
  • Category
    Strategy
  • OS version
    Android 4.2+
Dawn Of Titans is a game where you can create an Empire and expand it indefinitely. At the same time reflecting the attacks of those who will resist you, there are really a lot of enemies here, so do not forget about your army. After all, it is the only thing that can keep your Empire alive. In addition to ordinary people, you can strengthen your army with a variety of creatures that have a variety of useful characteristics, they will help you win more decisively. The territory you must conquer is high in the sky. Along with other areas of land that you can attack in the future.

Let the game relate primarily to strategies, you can see here a lot of borrowing from other genres, which make it more vivid and generally interesting. First of all, of course, you will have to worry about the development of your settlement, because only a developed economy will allow you to maintain an army. Well, do not forget about protection, your settlement should always be reliably protected, even if most of the army is fighting somewhere in the distance. you can Download Dawn Of Titans for Android exclusively for the sake of such features. By building a variety of buildings, you can not only develop your economy,but also get elite types of troops that will help you win more decisively. As quickly as possible, try to replace the starting units with really powerful types of troops, because they will first help you gain a decisive advantage.

In the game you will have a lot of opportunities in terms of managing troops, so think carefully about your strategy, using unusual tactical moves, because the only way you can win a decisive victory. In addition, the opponents in the game are smart enough, they will not push ahead, on the contrary, they will attack effectively enough. Elite troops in your army will act as titans, magnificent and extremely dangerous fighters who can turn the outcome of the battle in your direction, just by their presence. In addition, the decisive argument in the game can be magic, when you can not intercept the enemy's initiative, you can attack the enemy with spells, sweeping it off the face of the earth.
The disadvantage is that the game does not work without an Internet connection. And there are many opportunities that you can spend real money on, thus speeding up the development of the game. However, of course, no one will advise you to do this.

game Features:


  • Big and interesting world;
  • Wide variety of available units;
  • Challenging battles;
  • Well-designed graphics.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Dawn of TItans

Dawn of TItans

  • Обновлено
    11-11-2020, 21:41
  • Название
    Dawn of TItans
  • Версия
    1.39.1
  • Категория
    Стратегии
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.2+
Dawn Of Titans – игра, в которой вы можете создать империю, расширять ее бесконечно. Одновременно отражая атаки тех, кто будет вам сопротивляться, врагов здесь действительно много, так что не забывайте про свою армию. Ведь она единственное, что сможет сохранять жизнь вашей империи. Кроме обычных людей, вы сможете усиливать свою армию самыми разнообразными созданиями, которые обладают разнообразными полезными характеристиками, они помогут вам более решительно одерживать победы. Территория, которую вы должны завоевать, висит высоко в небе. Наряду с другими участками земли, на которые вы сможете напасть в дальнейшем.

Пусть игра относиться в первую очередь к стратегиям, вы сможете увидеть здесь немало заимствования и с других жанров, которые делают ее более яркой и в целом интересной. В первую очередь вам, разумеется, придется побеспокоиться о развитии своего поселения, ведь только развитая экономика, позволит содержать армию. Ну и о защите не забывайте, ваше поселение всегда должно быть надежно защищено, даже если большая часть армии, воюет где-то в удалении. Скачать Dawn Of Titans на андроид можно уже исключительно ради подобных возможностей. Возводя разнообразные постройки, вы сможете не только развивать свою экономику, но и получать элитные виды войск, которые помогут более решительно одерживать победы. Как можно быстрее постарайтесь заменить стартовых юнитов, на действительно могущественные виды войск, ведь они в первую очередь помогут вам одерживать решающее преимущество.

В игре у вас будет немало возможностей в плане управления войсками, так что тщательно продумывайте свою стратегию, применяя необычные тактические ходы, ведь только так вы сможете одержать решающую победу. К тому же противники в игре достаточно умные, они не станут переть напролом, наоборот будут достаточно эффективно атаковать. Элитными войсками в вашей армии будут выступать титаны, великолепные и крайне опасные бойцы, которые могут переломить исход битвы в вашу сторону, уже одним своим присутствием. Кроме того, решающим доводом в игре может стать магия, когда не удается перехватить у противника инициативу, можно атаковать врага заклинаниями, сметая его с лица земли.
Недостатком же выступает то, что игра не работает без подключения к интернету. А так же есть немало возможностей, на которые можно потратить настоящие деньги, ускоряя таким образом развитие в игре. Впрочем, подобное вам разумеется никто советовать делать не будет.

Особенности игры:


  • Большой и интересный мир;
  • Широкое разнообразие доступных юнитов;
  • Сложные сражения;
  • Отлично проработанная графика.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив