English Russian
zk.fm Player

zk.fm Player

  • Updated
    9-02-2020, 13:34
  • Name
    zk.fm Player
  • Version
    3.0
  • Category
    Music & Audio
  • OS version
    Android 4.0.3+
We present you an interesting program for devices running Android, where you can not just say music, but also listen to it inside the app. This app has its own website with the same name. This site has more than a million different tracks that will help you enjoy your music to the fullest.

The program has an interesting and at the same time simple interface, so that the search for the desired song will not take you a lot of free time. In the main application window zk.fm Player contains the last tracks that you listened to the most amount of time in the last month. Get acquainted with new music that you will definitely like.

Also, there is a moment in the application-there is no player inside, there is just a small playback panel located at the bottom of the window. Time is inconvenient. After listening to the song, you can click on the details and find out who is performing it, as well as read the lyrics.

app Features:


  • Full-fledged free program;
  • Download and listen to popular tracks of the world;
  • Enjoy a simple and intuitive interface.

Here is a high-quality project that was created for users so that they are always up to date with the latest innovations in the music industry.
Download zk.fm Player free for android
Download zk.fm Player for Android v.3.0
4.97 Mb
Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
zk.fm Player

zk.fm Player

  • Обновлено
    9-02-2020, 13:34
  • Название
    zk.fm Player
  • Версия
    3.0
  • Категория
    Музыка и аудио
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.0.3+
Представляем тебе интересную программу для устройств под управлением Андроид, где ты сможешь не просто сказать музыку, но и прослушать её внутри приложения. Это приложение имеет непосредственно свой сайт с таким же названием. На данном сайте присутствует более миллиона разнообразных треков, которые помогут тебе наслаждаться музыкой в полной степени.

Программа обладает интересным и в тот же момент простым интерфейсом, так что поиск нужной композиции не займет у тебя много свободного времени. В главном окне приложения zk.fm Player присутствуют последние треки, которые ты прослушивал наибольшее количество времени за последний месяц. Знакомься с новинками музыки, которые точно тебе понравятся.

Также в приложении присутствует момент - внутри проигрыватель отсутствует, просто есть небольшая панель проигрывания, находящаяся внизу окна. Времени это доставляет неудобства. После прослушивания песни можно нажать на детали, и узнать о том, кто её исполняет, а также прочитать текст песни.

Особенности приложения:


  • Полноценная бесплатная программа;
  • Качай и слушай популярные треки мира;
  • Наслаждайся простым и понятны интерфейсом.

Перед тобой качественный проект, который был создан для пользователей, чтобы они всегда были в курсе современных новинок музыкальной индустрии.
Скачать zk.fm Player на андроид бесплатно
Скачать zk.fm Player v3.0
4,97 Mb

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив