English Russian
Aptoide

Aptoide

+1424
  • Updated
    14-12-2019, 09:53
  • Name
    Aptoide
  • Version
    9.11.0.5
  • Category
    Internet
  • OS version
    Android 2.0+
We present to your attention a good alternative to the application Play Market, where all games are free, and any user will be able to download them in seconds on your smartphone or tablet. The program includes applications from the play store, as well as a huge number of unique programs and games from various well-known creators.

Within the program there is a division into categories and genres of games. In Aptoide there is a special filter "for adults", so that such applications are not caught by children (if necessary-it is easily disabled). Indeed, this is a good replacement for the long-stalled Google play market, which has a lot of good projects, but alas - paid.

You can advise your friends, they will appreciate the large range of programs, and when you find out that for all this you do not need to pay - will be in a real shock. There is also an opportunity to create your own market with special wishes. Yes, this is a cool feature, behind which lies the future of modern utilities.

application Features:


  • Inside the application there are more than two hundred thousand games and utilities;
  • Frequent updates from creators;
  • Excellent and beautiful interface.

This is exactly what everyone was waiting for. Interesting market with a bunch of free toys, which will definitely be able to come to your taste.
Download Aptoide free for android
Download Aptoide for Android v.9.11.0.5
22.65 Mb
Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Aptoide

Aptoide

  • Обновлено
    28-09-2021, 20:47
  • Название
    Aptoide
  • Версия
    9.20.1.0
  • Категория
    Интернет
  • Версия OS
    Android 2.0+
Представляем твоему вниманию неплохой альтернативный вариант приложению Play Market, где все игры являются бесплатными, и любой пользователь сможет загрузить их за считанные секунды на свой смартфон, или планшет. В программе присутствуют приложения как из плей маркета, так и огромное количество уникальных программ и игр от различных известных создателей.

Внутри программы присутствует разделение на категории, а также жанры игр. В Aptoide присутствует специальный фильтр «Для взрослых», чтобы подобные приложения не попадались детям (если нужно - он легко отключается). Действительно, это годная замена давно заевшегося гугл плей маркета, в котором много хороших проектов, но увы - платных.

Можно посоветовать своим друзьям, они обязательно оценят большой ассортимент программ, а когда узнать, что за всё это еще не нужно платить - будут в настоящем шоке. Также присутствует возможность создать собственный маркет с особыми пожеланиями. Да, это крутая фича, за которой лежит будущее современных утилит.

Особенности приложения:


  • Внутри приложении присутствует больше двухсот тысяч игр и утилит;
  • Частые обновление от создателей;
  • Отличный и красивый интерфейс.

Это именно то, чего все ждали. Интересный маркет с кучей бесплатных игрушек, который точно сможет прийтись тебе по вкусу.
Скачать Aptoide на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Aptoide v9.20.1.0
20,41 Mb

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив