English Russian
Advanced Download Manager

Advanced Download Manager

  • Updated
    28-09-2020, 15:20
  • Name
    Advanced Download Manager
  • Version
    10.3.1
  • Category
    Tools
  • OS version
    Android 4.0+
We present to your attention a high-quality download Manager for your Android smartphone, which has a fairly good functionality.

This program will allow you to download a wide variety of files to your phone with great speed, and most importantly with quality. With this application, you can configure the download speed, reload broken connections, along with downloading other necessary information, use the speed in several layers, and select the folder where all the main files from the Internet will be uploaded.
To have a practical use of the application Advanced Download Manager, there is a feature that at the software level intercepts links from the desired resource, and immediately starts downloading, notifying the user. Also, the application has the ability to upload a certain type of files, so that it is convenient to sort them later.

app Features:


  • Many useful features and features;
  • Upload files when it's convenient for you;
  • Beautiful and simple interface.

The program also has the ability to adjust the download speed, setting priority, and more. After all, there are situations when it is primarily necessary to download a thesis, rather than a new series of your favorite series.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Advanced Download Manager

Advanced Download Manager

  • Обновлено
    28-09-2020, 15:20
  • Название
    Advanced Download Manager
  • Версия
    10.3.1
  • Категория
    Инструменты
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.0+
Представляем твоему вниманию качественный диспетчер загрузок для твоего андроид смартфона, в котором присутствует достаточно хороший функционал.

Данная программа позволит тебе с огромной скоростью, а главное с качеством - загружать множество разнообразных файлов на свой телефон. С помощью данного приложения можно будет настроить скорость скачивания, дозагружать разорванные соединения, вместе с этим скачивая другую нужную информацию, пользоваться скоростью в несколько слоёв, а также выбрать папку, куда будут сгружаться все основные файлы с интернета.
Чтобы иметь практическое использование приложения Advanced Download Manager, присутствует фича, которая на программной уровне перехватывает ссылки с нужного ресурса, и мгновенно начинает скачивание, оповещая при этом пользователя. Также в приложении присутствует возможность догрузки определённого типа файлов, чтобы было удобно потом их сортировать.

Особенности приложения:


  • Множество полезных функций и возможностей;
  • Докачивай файлы, когда тебе удобно;
  • Красивый и простой интерфейс.

Также в программе присутствует возможность регулирования скорости загрузки, выставления приоритета и не только. Ведь, бывают ситуации, когда первостепенно необходимо скачать диссертацию, нежели новую серию любимого сериала.
Скачать Advanced Download Manager на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Advanced Download Manager v10.3.1
3,53 Mb
Скачать из Google Play

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив