English Russian
Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest

Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest

  • Updated
    26-10-2020, 10:16
  • Name
    Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest
  • Version
    32.1.0
  • Category
    Role playing
  • OS version
    Android 4.4+
Your attention is an intriguing burning mix of two of the most famous game genres: role-playing game and puzzle with 3-in-a-row mechanics. If you are interested, in this case, you just need to download this project to your smartphone, and play with your friends. The game is full of a variety of exciting missions and quests that you will not get bored with.

There is also a multiplayer mode, where you can fight with a large number of opponents on your way. This game project will be able to captivate you from the first seconds of time, and not only that, you will not be able to leave the game until you pass the main storyline.

You will get extremely positive emotions from a huge number of tasks that will absorb you with their interest. Each battle in the toy will be some special, there are plenty of enemies, which will allow you to create unrealistically cool combinations.

game Features:


  • Ability to play with friends in multiplayer mode;
  • Collect legendary heroes;
  • Explore worlds.

The game Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest is also endowed with an interesting and exciting storyline, which is demonstrated by small cut scenes between the main tasks. Develop your own citadel and protect it from the dark forces. With a little effort, you can create a good fortress, put towers with weapons, and after that, the opponents will not have a single chance.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest

Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest

  • Обновлено
    10-10-2020, 20:17
  • Название
    Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest
  • Версия
    31.0.6
  • Категория
    Ролевые
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.4+
Твоему вниманию интригующая горящая смесь из двух самых известных игровых жанров: ролевая игра и головоломка с механикой 3 в ряд. Если тебе стало интересно, в таком случае тебе просто обязательно необходимо скачать этот проект себе на смартфон, и играть вместе со своими друзьями. Игра полна разнообразных захватывающих миссий и квестов, с которыми ты точно не соскучишься.

Также присутствует режим мультиплеера, где ты сможешь сразиться с большим количеством противников у себя на пути. Этот игровой проект сможешь увлечь тебя с первых секунд времени, и мало того, ты не сможешь покинуть игру до того времени, пока не пройдешь основную сюжетную линию.

Ты будешь получать исключительно положительные эмоции от огромного количество заданий, которые поглотят тебя своей интересностью. Каждая битва в игрушке будет какой-то особенной, врагов предостаточно, что позволит тебе создавать нереально крутые комбинации.

Особенности игры:


  • Возможность играть с друзьями в режиме мультиплеера;
  • Собирай легендарных героев;
  • Занимайся исследованием миров.

Игра Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest также наделена интересным и захватывающим сюжетом, который демонстрируется небольшими кат-сценами между основными заданиями. Развивай собственную цитадель и защищай её от темных сил. Немного постаравшись, ты сможешь создать хорошую крепость, поставить башни с оружием, и уже после этого у противников не будет ни единого шанса.
Скачать Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest v31.0.6
81,94 Mb
Скачать из Google Play

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив