English Russian
Slap Kings

Slap Kings

  • Updated
    19-05-2022, 10:52
  • Name
    Slap Kings
  • Version
    1.4.2
  • Category
    Action
  • OS version
    Android 4.4+
Slap Kings - is a game that is considered a sports arcade simulator. It has excellent graphics, simple gameplay to control. The player takes part when unique competitions are organized. First of all, you will have to create a unique character. Using the available settings, it is configured. The player will have to deal slaps right and left.

The player needs to hit, otherwise they will hit him. In the presented game you have to try your luck in strength and skill. It is necessary to make a choice of the moment for applying a powerful slap in the face. Coercion is completely absent, the actions are quite simple. Prove that you are the main game king.

Here is the most unusual and unique game. It relaxes and gives a lot of pleasure when they start fighting. The opponent gets the strongest slaps. This sport is quite unusual.

It is worth practicing beforehand to improve your skills, because the opponents will be stronger every time. Now the phone is suitable for such entertainment. You should definitely drop everything to take part during the duel. After all, no opponent will be left without a slap. Here each fight lasts until the victorious knockout. the approach of which depends on the strength of the blows and the health of the opponents.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Slap Kings

Slap Kings

  • Обновлено
    19-05-2022, 10:52
  • Название
    Slap Kings
  • Версия
    1.4.2
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.4+
Slap Kings - игра, которая считается спортивным аркадным симулятором. Она имеет отличную графику, простой геймплей для управления. Игрок принимает участие, когда организуют уникальные соревнования. В первую очередь предстоит заняться созданием уникального персонажа. С помощью доступных настроек его настраивают. Игроку придётся раздавать пощёчин направо и налево.

Ударить нужно игроку, иначе ударят его. В представленной игре вам предстоит испытать удачу в силе и умении. Надо сделать выбор момента для нанесения  мощной пощечины. Принуждение совершенно отсутвует, действия довольно простые. Докажите, что вы главный игровой король.

Перед вами самая необычная и уникальная игра. Она расслабляет и доставляет много удовольствия, когда начинают сражаться. Противник получает самые сильные оплеухи. Этот спорт довольно необычный.

Стоит предварительно потренироваться, чтобы улучшить свое мастерство, ведь противники будут с каждым разом все сильнее. Теперь телефон подходит для такого развлечения. Стоит непременно бросить все дела, чтобы принять участие во время дуэли. Ведь ни один противник не останется без оплеух. Тут каждая схватка длится до победного нокаут. приближения которого зависит от силы ударов и здоровья противников.
Скачать Slap Kings на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Slap Kings v1.4.2 (Мод: меню)
99,42 Mb
Скачать из Google Play

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив