English Russian
No Limit Drag Racing 2

No Limit Drag Racing 2

  • Updated
    5-05-2022, 16:34
  • Name
    No Limit Drag Racing 2
  • Version
    1.4.9
  • Category
    Racing
  • OS version
    Android 4.4+
No Limit Drag Racing 2 - looks like the second part of the famous game. She was able to appeal to many gamers around the world. The player is invited to control the car. He takes part when unusual races are organized. Each participant always wants to become the fastest racer.

There are excellent qualities in this racing project. Don't miss the opportunity to participate in drag racing competitions with beautiful graphics. Participants will compete not only in speed. The correct setting of the car is important. The appearance of various deviations with attempts to deceive the physical law can provoke early retirement from the track.
There was a return of the oldest game that drag racing only remembers. There are many updates in it. No Limit 2.0 has absorbed everything that made the version of the original game better. The creators have moved the scale to 11. The game is equipped with the best settings, excellent physics, mechanics, content.

If you play on android, the new version has excellent features. Now there are opportunities to make an excellent tuning. With the help of settings, you can improve the racing physics. Cars for the gamer are offered in large numbers. Every racer will certainly give them a high rating. Also, if you play in career mode, then each rating board contains consumable parts for the car.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
No Limit Drag Racing 2

No Limit Drag Racing 2

  • Обновлено
    5-05-2022, 16:34
  • Название
    No Limit Drag Racing 2
  • Версия
    1.4.9
  • Категория
    Гонки
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.4+
No Limit Drag Racing 2 - имеет вид второй части знаменитой игры. Она смогла понравиться многим геймерам во всем мире. Игроку предлагается управлять болидом. Он принимает участие, когда организуют необычные заезды. Каждому участнику всегда хочется стать самым быстрым гонщиком.

В этом гоночном проекте отличные качества. Не пропустите возможность участвовать в дрэг-рейсинге соревнованиях с красивой графикой. Участники будут соревноваться не только в скорости. Имеет значение правильная настройка болида. Появление разных отклонений с попытками обманывать физический закон, могут провоцировать досрочное выбывание с трассы.
Произошло возвращение самой старой игры, которую только помнит дрэг-рейсинг. В ней появилось много обновлений. No Limit 2.0 вобрала в себя все то, что сделало версию оригинальной игры лучше. Создатели перевели шкалу на 11. Игра снабжена лучшими настройками, отличной физикой, механикой, контентом.

Если играют на андроид, в новой версии есть наличие прекрасных функций. Теперь предлагаются возможности сделать отличный тюнинг. С помощью настроек можно улучшить гоночную физику. Автомобили для геймера предлагаются в большом количестве. Каждый гонщик непременно даст им высокую оценку. Также, если вы играете в режиме карьеры, тогда каждая рейтинговая доска содержит  расходные детали для машины.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив