English Russian
Layton: Curious Village in HD

Layton: Curious Village in HD

  • Updated
    15-05-2022, 08:46
  • Name
    Layton: Curious Village in HD
  • Version
    1.0.6
  • Category
    Adventure
  • OS version
    Android 4.4+
Layton:Curious Village is a game whose main character is Professor Layton. This man needed to go to a place called St. Mister. Luke, who was his student, also went with him. One widow asked me to do this. She did it after the death of her husband, a rich baron. When they wrote the will, they indicated that the family had a treasure, a Golden Apple. Then he was hidden on the territory of that village. The person who manages to find it will inherit the territory of the entire estate, which Reinhold managed.

The Professor and Luke need to search the city to find clues that will help find an expensive family heirloom. To play, you need android 9.0 and higher. The current version of the program is 1.0.5. It is designed in English, German, and Italian.

Specialists have introduced high-resolution graphics, two new cut scenes. The plot with riddles in the game remained the same as they were in the original. The gameplay is also basically the same. But, a few improvements have been added. For example, it is now possible to use multiple colors in notes. This is a feature that was originally introduced in later parts of the series. A new collectible has also been added to the game. It has the appearance of a puzzle mascot. They are used to unlock bonus content. It is worth straining your gray matter to solve puzzles. Hints will help to reveal the mystery of the Holy Mystery.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Layton: Curious Village in HD

Layton: Curious Village in HD

  • Обновлено
    15-05-2022, 08:46
  • Название
    Layton: Curious Village in HD
  • Версия
    1.0.6
  • Категория
    Приключения
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.4+
Layton:Curious Village - игра, главным персонажем которой стал профессор Лейтон. Этому человеку потребовалось отправиться к месту с названием Сент-Мистер. Люк, который был его учеником, тоже отправился с ним. Так просила сделать одна вдова. Она это сделала после смерти своего мужа, богатого барона. Когда писали завещание, то указывали, что семья имела сокровище, Золотое яблоко. Потом его спрятали на терриррии той деревни. Тому человеку, которому получится его найти, перейдёт в наследство территоррия всего поместья, которым распоряжался Рейнхольд.

Профессору с Люком необходимо заняться поисками в городе, чтобы найти подсказки, которые помогут найти дорогую реликвию семьи. Чтобы играть, нужен андроид 9.0 и выше. Текущая версия программы 1.0.5. Она оформлена на английском, немецком, итальянском языках.

Специалистами внедрена графика с высоким разрешением, две новых кат-сцены. Сюжет с загадками в игре сохранились прежними, как и были в оригинале. Геймплей также в основном такой же. Но, было добавлено несколько улучшений. Например, появилась возможность использовать несколько цветов в заметках. Это функция, которая изначально была представлена ​​​​в более поздних частях серии. В игру также добавлен новый предмет коллекционирования. Он имеет вид талисмана головоломки. Ими пользуются, чтобы разблокировать бонусный контент. Стоит напрячь свое серое вещество для решения головоломок. Для раскрытия тайны Святой Мистерии помогут подсказки.
Скачать Layton: Curious Village in HD на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Layton: Curious Village in HD v1.0.6
557,73 Mb
Скачать из Google Play

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив