English Russian
TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce

TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce

  • Updated
    8-05-2022, 08:32
  • Name
    TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce
  • Version
    1.0
  • Category
    Casual
  • OS version
    Android 8.0+
TheOdd1sOut - became famous thanks to the publication of cartoon videos in which stories from his life were told in a comic form. James Rallison, his real name, has more than 16 million subscribers in 2020 and has made a move that many stars of Google's streaming platform are making: he has launched his own Android game.

Walk your way through James' life
TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce is a casual game that can sometimes be quite challenging, and in which we can join the main character of the video to jump forward as far as possible. We will encounter all kinds of characters and scenarios, as well as unlock a number of chances.

The mechanics of the game are simple: just push your character forward and tap the screen when you want him to jump again whenever possible. Along the way, our character will be able to get more points thanks to his fans and college roommates and, of course, unlock characters such as Baby James, Suubway James, Harry Moth and all with an aesthetic identical to the one familiar from his YouTube channel.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce

TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce

  • Обновлено
    8-05-2022, 08:32
  • Название
    TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce
  • Версия
    1.0
  • Категория
    Казуальные
  • Версия OS
    Android 8.0+
TheOdd1sOut - прославился благодаря публикации мультяшных видеороликов, в которых в комической форме рассказывались истории из его жизни. Джеймс Раллисон, его настоящее имя, имеет более 16 миллионов подписчиков в 2020 году и сделал шаг, который делают многие звезды потоковой платформы Google: он запустил собственную игру для Android.

Пройди свой путь через жизнь Джеймса
TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce — это казуальная игра, которая иногда может быть довольно сложной, и в которой мы можем присоединиться к главному герою видео, чтобы прыгнуть вперед как можно дальше. Мы столкнемся со всевозможными персонажами и сценариями, а также разблокируем ряд шансов.

Механика игры проста: просто подтолкните своего персонажа вперед и коснитесь экрана, когда вы хотите, чтобы он снова прыгнул, когда это возможно. По пути наш персонаж сможет получить больше очков благодаря своим поклонникам и соседям по комнате в колледже и, конечно же, разблокировать таких персонажей, как Бэби Джеймс, Суубвей Джеймс, Гарри Мотылек и все с эстетикой, идентичной той, с которой знакомы по его каналу на YouTube.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив