English Russian
Chicken Gun

Chicken Gun

+10231137
  • Updated
    26-04-2022, 11:23
  • Name
    Chicken Gun
  • Version
    2.9.01
  • Category
    Action
  • OS version
    Android 4.4+
Chickens Gun - is a first-person shooter for many users. In the plot of the game, real fights between roosters are organized. There is a spherical rooster that the user needs to control. Battles take place within the framework of the 5 vs 5 mode.

When there are battles between roosters, you can get solid impressions. Gambling gamers will have the opportunity to get adrenaline. You can change the appearance of the character. For this purpose, a gangster hat with dark glasses is provided. It will be a cock mafia that will cope with any opponent.

The game has offline and online modes, a three-dimensional environment, a collection with weapons and vehicles. There is an opportunity to customize your hero. The actions of the players consist of capturing the flag, team battles, survival on the territory of the PvP arena, laying bombs. First you need to decide on the chicken, the gun, the mode. When the dynamic and fun shootouts begin, time will fly by unnoticed.
Once in the game, players will certainly be stunned by an armed character. When the game starts, a pistol is used as the first indispensable weapon. Players find themselves in the middle of a chicken mayhem to defeat every opponent. This will help make a killer rooster. Only first you need to select the desired mode.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Chicken Gun

Chicken Gun

  • Обновлено
    26-04-2022, 11:23
  • Название
    Chicken Gun
  • Версия
    2.9.01
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.4+
Chickens Gun - является шутером для многих пользователей от первого лица. В сюжете игры организованы настоящие бои между петухами. Есть шарообразным петух, которым нужно управлять пользователю. Сражения проходят в рамках режима 5 на 5.

Когда проходят сражения между петухами, можно получить сплошные впечатления. У азартных геймеров появится возможность получить адреналин. Можно поменять внешний вид персонажа. Для этого предусмотрены гангстерская шляпа с тёмными очками. Это будет петушиный мафиози, который справится с любым соперником.

В игре есть режимы офлан и онлайн, трёхмерная среда, коллекция с оружием и транспортные средства. Есть возможность провести кастомизацию своего героя. Действия игроков состоят из захвата флага, командных сражений, выживания на территории PvP арены, закладке бомбы. Сначала нужно определиться с цыпленком, пушкой, режимом. Когда начнутся динамичные и веселые перестрелки, время пролетит незаметно.
Оказавшись в игре, игроков непременно ошеломит вооруженный персонаж. Когда начинается игра, в качестве первого незаменимого оружия применяют пистолет. Игроки оказываются в центре куриного беспредела, чтобы победить каждого соперника. Это поможет сделать петух-убийца. Только сперва надо осуществить выбор нужного режима.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив