English Russian
Fishdom

Fishdom

  • Updated
    19-10-2020, 08:34
  • Name
    Fishdom
  • Version
    5.13.0
  • Category
    Casual
  • OS version
    Android 4.0.3+
Development called Fishdom is the creation of Russian developers, and refers to the puzzle genre three in a row. Here the user will need to do the construction of his virtual aquarium. Before the player will be a lot of squares with different elements. Their identical pictures must be a combination, composing of three or more.

As soon as you get to collect a combination, it will immediately disappear, and the user will be credited points. The wider the chain, the more points will be awarded. Earned funds can be directed to the decoration of the existing aquarium, or to buy a new habitat for fish.

At first, the levels will be overcome quite simply. But gradually their complexity will increase, and will have to make efforts to pass them. For difficult moments, there are bonuses that will help you get out of difficult situations.

The developers have created a pleasant musical accompaniment that will help to immerse yourself in the exciting atmosphere of the game Fishdom . Also please and beautiful graphics, reflecting the beauty of the ocean. Thanks to this, an entertaining action will be able to occupy the attention of the user for a long time.

game Features:


  • fascinating puzzle;
  • many levels; availability of bonuses.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Fishdom

Fishdom

  • Обновлено
    19-10-2020, 08:34
  • Название
    Fishdom
  • Версия
    5.13.0
  • Категория
    Казуальные
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.0.3+
Разработка под названием Fishdom является созданием российских разработчиков, и относится к головоломкам жанра три в ряд. Тут пользователю будет необходимо заняться строительством своего виртуального аквариума. Перед игроком окажется много квадратиков с разными элементами. Их одинаковых картинок необходимо составлять комбинации, компонуя из по три и более.

Как только получиться собрать комбинацию, она сразу же исчезнет, а пользователю будут зачислены очки. Чем шире получится цепочка, тем больше очков будет начислено. Заработанные средства можно направлять на украшение имеющегося аквариума, либо на покупку нового обиталища для рыбок.

Сначала уровни будет преодолевать довольно просто. Но постепенно их сложность будет возрастать, и придется прилагать усилия, чтобы пройти их. Для трудных моментов предусмотрено наличие бонусов, которые помогут выбраться из сложных ситуаций.

Разработчики создали приятное музыкальное сопровождение, которое поможет полностью погрузиться в увлекательную атмосферу игры Fishdom. Также порадует и красивая графика, отражающая красоту океана. Благодаря этому, занимательное действо сможет надолго занять внимание пользователя.

Особенности игры:


  • украшение аквариума;
  • увлекательная головоломка;
  • много уровней; наличие бонусов.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив