English Russian
Goat Simulator GoatZ

Goat Simulator GoatZ

  • Updated
    22-09-2018, 20:25
  • Name
    Goat Simulator GoatZ
  • Version
    1.4.6
  • Category
    Simulation
  • OS version
    Android 4.0.3+
Here before you is a crazy game in which you will have to take control of a goat, then break out into the streets of the city, and create the madness. You should immediately warn that this is not the first game in the series, there have already been several similar ones, and here only creatively developed the idea. Here you will find approximately the same as in the first part, except for some details, you will have to fight with the living dead, using a huge set of available features.

As in the first parts, you do not have any significant plot here, you just find yourself on the map, where you must then go about your business, the only thing is that the map has now become significantly larger. And there are huge crowds of zombies roaming around it.
The graphics, as in the previous part, are very well detailed. The world is well-developed, even on a computer, something like this would look very good, but on a mobile device and does cause exceptionally pure delight. Download Goat Simulator GoatZ for Android, you can already only for the sake of such a set of advantages.

The map, as mentioned above, is quite large, so that as you progress, you will find a lot of interesting entertainment on it. But at the same time, the creators did not particularly try to supply you with tasks, so as you progress, you personally will have to regularly invent entertainment for yourself. And this is probably the most important, you can even say the key drawback, which strongly gets into your eyes when you try all the features available in the game. Then you will only have to invent entertainment for yourself, but here everything depends solely on your imagination, whether you have enough strength for this, or not. So you can play the game, but you will quickly find that you need to entertain yourself here.

In addition, there is a solid set of modes, each of which has something special. For example, there is a survival mode in which you need to feed the animal regularly. By the way, you can turn people into zombies, depending on the mode, the capabilities of your goat, and its appearance, can change quite a lot. It is also worth mentioning that as you progress through the game, you will be able to unlock new animals, and each goat has a variety of fun features. For example, some animals can fly, though only on a hang glider. And this is undoubtedly one of the most striking game moments that is worth watching.

game Features:


  • Interesting main character. Pleases already with its uniqueness;
  • Beautiful graphics, looks almost like a masterpiece;
  • Well-designed world, large map.
Download Goat Simulator GoatZ free for android
Download Goat Simulator GoatZ for Android v.1.4.6
16.07 Mb

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Goat Simulator GoatZ

Goat Simulator GoatZ

  • Обновлено
    22-09-2018, 20:25
  • Название
    Goat Simulator GoatZ
  • Версия
    1.4.6
  • Категория
    Симуляторы
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.0.3+
Здесь перед вами безумная игра, в которой вам придется взять под свой контроль козла, чтоб затем вырваться на улицы города, и творить тем безумие. Сразу нужно предупредить, что это далеко не первая игра в серии, уже было несколько подобных, а здесь только творчески развили идею. Здесь вами примерно, то же самое, что было в первой части, за исключением некоторых деталей, вам придется сражаться с живыми мертвецами, используя огромный набор доступных возможностей.

Как и в первых частях, у вас нет здесь какого-то существенного сюжета, вы просто оказываетесь на карте, где и должны затем заниматься своими делами, единственное что, карта стала теперь существенно больше. И по ней бродят огромный толпы зомби.
Графика, как и в предыдущей части, весьма добротно детализированная. Мир хорошо проработанный, даже на компьютере, нечто подобное, смотрелось бы весьма неплохо, на мобильном же устройстве так и вовсе вызывает исключительно чистый восторг. Скачать Goat Simulator GoatZ на андроид, можно уже исключительно ради такого набора достоинств.

Карта, как уже было сказано выше, достаточно большая, так что по мере продвижения, вы найдете на ней немало интересных развлечений. Но вместе с тем, создатели особенно не старались снабжать вас заданиями, так что по мере прохождения, вам лично придется регулярно придумывать себе развлечения. И это, пожалуй, самый главный, можно даже сказать ключевой недостаток, который сильно лезет в глаза, когда вы перепробуете все доступные в игре возможности. То вам останется исключительно придумывать себе развлечения, а вот здесь уже все исключительно от вашей фантазии зависит, хватит ли вам на подобное сил, или нет. Так что поиграть в игре можно, но вы быстро обнаружите, что развлекать здесь нужно себя самого.

Кроме того, присутствует солидный набор режимов, каждый из которых, обладает чем-то особенным. К примеру, есть режим выживания, в котором вам нужно регулярно кормить животное. Кстати вы можете превращать людей в зомби, в зависимости от режима, возможности вашего козла, да и его внешний вид, могут достаточно сильно изменяться. Еще, пожалуй, стоит упомянуть, что по мере прохождению, вы сможете разблокировать новых животных, а у каждого козла набор разнообразных забавных возможностей. К примеру, некоторые животные умеют летать, правда, исключительно на дельтаплане. И это несомненно, один из самых ярчайших игровых моментов, на который стоит посмотреть.

Особенности игры:


  • Интересный главный герой. Радует уже своей уникальностью;
  • Красивая графика, выглядит практически как шедевр;
  • Отлично проработанный мир, большая карта.
Скачать Goat Simulator GoatZ на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Goat Simulator GoatZ v1.4.6
16,07 Mb

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив