English Russian
GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp

GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp

  • Updated
    12-01-2021, 15:34
  • Name
    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp
  • Version
    1.6.1b
  • Category
    Racing
  • OS version
    Android 2.3+
Here is a racing simulator that looks very successful on modern mobile devices. Of course, in our time, you can see a lot of analogues that look similar, but at the same time, even against the background of competitors, the game is not weak. Here you will find a lot of interesting moments, however, you need to immediately add that other drivers behave perfectly correctly, and there is simply no excessive aggression.

Everything here happens according to the rules of role-playing races, you will find a solid set of prohibited techniques, the rules in any case need to be adhered to. However, the races are difficult, so you don't need to wait for easy wins.
The game is very realistic, and has a solid set of cars, many of which have quite realistic characteristics. In addition, most of the transport, external corresponds to their real counterparts. Download GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp for Android. As you can quickly see, it is worth it for such a set of advantages.

Another toy boasts a set of modes, each of which can bring something really new to the gameplay. Yes, it is understood that the basis of each new mode will be rapid arrivals, but in each new case, there will be some additional conditions that will not let you get bored. For example, there are both simple horse races, and races with one opponent, or even the most real battles in which you must not only overtake your opponent, but also put his car out of action if possible. There is also a simplified set of modes for beginners, which will quickly deal with everything that is happening.
Game physics is very realistic, there is nothing to say, it does not work. Machines behave exactly as they should behave in the real world, Yes they are fast, but at the same time they will not violate the laws of physics.

The game regularly changes the time of day, you can drive as a day. So it is at night, and the conditions of understanding also change regularly, so you will regularly have to be prepared for a variety of surprises. The camera mode also pleases, you can easily switch it to your liking, there is even a mode that allows you to watch the road from the car interior.
Network games were particularly interesting, here you have to face real players who will really be difficult opponents, so you do not need to wait for easy victories, nothing easy will be here.

game Features:


  • Convenient and functional management;
  • A huge set of a wide variety of machines;
  • Well-designed graphics.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp

GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp

  • Обновлено
    12-01-2021, 15:34
  • Название
    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp
  • Версия
    1.6.1b
  • Категория
    Гонки
  • Версия OS
    Android 2.3+
Здесь перед вами гоночный симулятор, который очень успешно выглядят на современных мобильных устройствах. Разуметься в наше время, вы сможете увидеть немало аналогов, которые выглядят похоже, но вместе с тем, даже на фоне конкурентов, радует игра вполне не слабо. Здесь вас ждет много интересных моментов, впрочем, нужно сразу добавить, что другие водители ведут себя совершено корректно, и какой-то излишней агрессии, просто нет.

Все здесь происходит по правилам рольных гонок, вы обнаружите солидный набор запрещенных приемов, правил в любом случае нужно придерживаться. Вместе с тем, заезды сложные, так что легких побед, вам ждать не нужно.
Игра очень реалистичная, и обладает солиднейшим набором автомобилей, многие из которых обладают вполне реалистичными характеристиками. Кроме того, большая часть транспорта, внешнее соответствует своим реальным аналогам. Скачать GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp на андроид. Как вы достаточно быстро сможете убедиться, стоит уже ради подобного набора достоинств.

Еще игрушку может похвастаться набором режимов, каждый из которых может привнести в игровой процесс, нечто действительно новое. Да разуметься основой каждого нового режима, будут стремительные заезды, вот только в каждом новом случае, будут какие-то дополнительные условия, которые не дадут вам соскучиться. К примеру, здесь есть как простые конки, так и заезды с одним противником, или даже самые настоящие сражения, в которых вы должны не только обогнать вашего противника, но и вывести по возможности его машину из строя. Присутствует и упрощенный набор режимов для новичков, который позволит быстро разобраться со всем происходящим.
Игровая физика весьма реалистичная, здесь ничего сказать, не получиться. Машины ведут себя именно так, как они должны вести себя в реальном мире, да они быстрые, но вместе с тем нарушать законы физики, точно не будут.

В игре регулярно меняется время суток, вы сможете гонять как днем. Так и ночью, и условия разуметься тоже регулярно изменяются, так что вам регулярно придется быть готовым к самым разнообразным неожиданностям. Радует и режим камеры, вы легко можете переключать ее по своему вкусу, здесь есть даже режим, который позволит вам наблюдать за дорогой, из салона автомобиля.
Сетевые игры получились особенно интересными, здесь вам приходиться сталкиваться с реальными игроками, которые действительно будут сложными противниками, так что не нужно ждать легких побед, ничего легкого здесь не будет.

Особенности игры:


  • Удобное и функциональное управление;
  • Огромный набор самых разнообразных машин;
  • Отлично проработанная графика.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив