English Russian
Last Day on Earth Survival

Last Day on Earth Survival

+2739
  • Updated
    14-09-2020, 07:36
  • Name
    Last Day on Earth Survival
  • Version
    1.17.2
  • Category
    Action
  • OS version
    Android 4.1+
Last Day on Earth Survival - is a fascinating stimulant in the genre of adventure, in which we are talking about what you need to survive representatives of the planet Earth after the next zombiapokalipsis. According to the idea of the developers, the population was subjected to a terrible impact of a deadly virus, and as a result, colonies of revived undead began to appear. Not many managed to escape from the infection, and only a few continue to exist among zombakov. One of them is the Central character of the described fun. And the gamer had a unique opportunity to save him from the teeth of bloodthirsty pursuers.

The essence of the gameplay differs little from similar products from the world of games. The hero miraculously escaped death now need a good shelter, which is to be built. Erected housing, however, will have to save not only from the monstrous monsters, the survivors are also not averse to take possession of reliable apartments, so they can attack at any time. Danger lurks at every step, and the slightest relaxation threatens you with the beginning of the passage of the level. Materials that are needed for the construction of the fortress can be purchased in the open world. There are also all sorts of tools and items that are very useful for missions.

Another important factor for the implementation of the plan is the production of food. This will require hunting and crop production. Carefully monitor the resources of the hero, because the lack of the necessary energy will adversely affect his physical activity, and the enemy will be able to take advantage of his weakness in their insidious plans. Download Last Day on Earth: Survival for Android is an atmospheric strategy, addictive from the first minutes and does not let go for a long period of time.

The application is equipped with excellent graphics and user-friendly controls with a top view. The musical accompaniment corresponds to what is happening on the display of the mobile device, and creates the appropriate atmosphere. In addition, the toy is equipped with multiplayer, in which you can meet other players in real time to join forces or fight to prove their absolute superiority. In General, the game turned out to be very colorful and able to attract the attention of users with different age categories.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Last Day on Earth Survival

Last Day on Earth Survival

  • Обновлено
    14-09-2020, 07:36
  • Название
    Last Day on Earth Survival
  • Версия
    1.17.2
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.1+
Last Day on Earth Survival - представляет собой увлекательный стимулятор в жанре приключений, в котором идет речь о том что нужно выживать представителям планеты Земля после наступления очередного зомбиапокалипсиса. По задумке разработчиков население подверглось ужасному воздействию смертоносного вируса, и в результате стали появляться колонии оживших мертвяков. Спастись от инфекции удалось не многим, и лишь единицы продолжают свое существование среди зомбаков. Одним из них и является центральный персонаж описываемой забавы. И геймеру выпала уникальная возможность спасти его от зубов кровожадных преследователей.

Суть игрового процесса мало отличается от аналогичных продуктов из мира игр. Герою чудом избежавшему гибели теперь нужно добротное убежище, построить которое и предстоит. Возведенное жилье однако придется спасать не только от чудовищных монстров, уцелевшие люди также не прочь завладеть надежными апартаментами, поэтому могут напасть в любой момент. Опасность подстерегает на каждом шагу, и малейшее расслабление грозит Вам началом прохождения уровня. Материалы которые нужны для строительства крепости можно приобрести в открытом мире. Тут же находятся всевозможные инструменты и предметы которые весьма пригодятся для выполнения миссий.

Еще одним немаловажным фактором для реализации задуманного является добыча продуктов питания. Для этого потребуется заниматься охотой и растениеводством. Тщательно следите за ресурсами героя, поскольку отсутствие необходимой энергии отрицательно скажется на его физической активности, и противник сможет воспользоваться его слабостью в своих коварных замыслах. Скачать Last Day on Earth: Survival на Андроид это атмосферная стратегия, затягивающая с первых минут и не отпускающая на протяжении длительного периода времени.

Приложение оснащено отличной графикой и удобным управлением с верхним обзором. Музыкальное сопровождение соответствует происходящему на дисплее мобильного устройства, и создает соответствующую атмосферу. Помимо этого игрушка снабжена мультиплеером, в котором можно встретить других игроков в режиме реального времени, чтобы объединить свои силы либо сразиться доказать свое абсолютное превосходство. В целом игра получилась очень колоритной и способной привлечь внимание пользователей с различной возрастной категорией.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив