English Russian
1LINE - one-stroke puzzle game

1LINE - one-stroke puzzle game

  • Updated
    24-07-2022, 10:08
  • Name
    1LINE - one-stroke puzzle game
  • Version
    3.2.0
  • Category
    Board
  • OS version
    Android 4.1+
1LINE-a good puzzle that is just great for everyone who likes to stretch their own brains well, if you belong to a similar audience. This means that you are very lucky, and the game will be able to provide you with everything you need. The gameplay here is quite simple, you will have to combine points with lines into a single shape. The first levels will be frankly simple, so they should not cause you any significant problems. But the further you go, the more difficult it becomes, so the passage will take you more and more time.

All levels were combined into several chapters, each of which can please with its own characteristics. There are almost half a thousand of them here, so you will have to spend a lot of time on solving all of them. The first ten suggest one idea, namely that as for a puzzle, but as you can quickly see, such a thought does not correspond to reality.
The last levels turned out to be incredibly difficult, there is a huge set of really difficult tasks that will be able to stump, even an adult. Download 1LINE - one-stroke puzzle game for Android, you can all fans of the genre, as you can quickly see, the toy is very worthy. In particularly difficult cases, you can always use the help of a hint that will quickly solve all your problems, in extremely compressed lines. It is also worth noting that even if at first glance, the solution to all problems will look the same, but often at different levels, you will have to use a completely different strategy and logic, which also gives the process of passing a solid level of attractiveness. The brain toy loads really very much, and thanks to this, it pleases most of all.

Management is simple, you can easily solve all the difficulties that arise in your way. Literally with one finger, there is no Russification in the game, but you can honestly admit that you do not need it here especially, everything turned out to be frankly simple and clear. The graphic component turned out to be very good, we must admit frankly, there are no masterpieces, but everything looks quite beautiful. Due to the lack of a colorful picture, the toy is not very demanding to your device, and to the Android operating system in General, so it runs smoothly even on older models of smartphones, where you can play without experiencing any significant problems or inconveniences.

Main game features:


  • Convenient control;
  • Complex tasks that are constantly getting more complex;
  • Light and undemanding to the device.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
1LINE - one-stroke puzzle game

1LINE - one-stroke puzzle game

  • Обновлено
    1-03-2021, 17:42
  • Название
    1LINE - one-stroke puzzle game
  • Версия
    2.4.2
  • Категория
    Настольные
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.1+
1LINE – хорошая головоломка, которая просто великолепно подойдет всем, кто любит хорошо размять собственные мозги, если вы относитесь к подобной аудитории. Значить вам очень крупно повезло, и игра сможет предоставить вам буквально все необходимое. Игровой процесс здесь достаточно прост, вам придется объединять точки линиями в одну фигуру. Первые уровни будут откровенно простыми, так что не должны вызывать у вас каких-то существенных проблем. Но чем дальше, тем сложность растет, так что прохождение будет занимать у вас все больше времени.

Все уровни были объединены в несколько глав, каждая из которых может порадовать своими особенностями. Их здесь присутствует практически полтысячи, так что уже на решение всех, вам придется потратить очень много времени. Первых десять внушают одну мысль, а именно что как для головоломки, но как вы быстро сможете убедиться, подобная мысль не соответствует реальности.
Последние уровни, получились так и вовсе невероятно сложными, присутствует огромное множество действительно сложных заданий, которые будут способны поставить в тупик, даже взрослого человека. Скачать 1LINE на андроид, можно всем ценителям жанра, как вы сами быстро можете убедиться, игрушка весьма достойная. В особо сложных случаях, вы всегда можете прибегнуть к помощи подсказки, которая оперативно решит все ваши проблемы, в предельно сжатые строки. Еще стоит отметить, что пусть на первый взгляд, решение всех задач и будет выглядеть одинаково, но зачастую на разных уровнях, вам придется применять совершено разную стратегию и логику, что тоже придает процессу прохождения, солидный уровень привлекательности. Мозг игрушка нагружает действительно очень сильно, и благодаря подобному она и радует больше всего.

Управление простое, вы легко сможете решать все возникающие у вас на пути сложности. Буквально с помощью одного пальца, русификации в игре нет, но можно честно признать, что она вам здесь особенно и не нужна, все получилось откровенно простым и понятным. Графическая составляющая, получилась здесь весьма добротной, нужно признать откровенно, никаких шедевров нет, но выглядит все достаточно красиво. Благодаря отсутствию красочной картинки, игрушка получилась не очень требовательная к вашему устройству, да и к операционной система андроид в целом, так что спокойно запускается даже на старых моделях смартфонов, где вы и сможете играть, не испытывая каких-то существенных проблем либо неудобств.

Главные особенности игры:


  • Удобное управление;
  • Сложные задачи, которые постоянно усложняются;
  • Легкая и нетребовательная к устройству.
Скачать 1LINE - one-stroke puzzle game на андроид бесплатно
Скачать 1LINE - one-stroke puzzle game v2.4.2
36,56 Mb
Скачать из Google Play

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив