English Russian
Eternium

Eternium

  • Updated
    30-10-2020, 09:42
  • Name
    Eternium
  • Version
    1.5.18
  • Category
    Adventure
  • OS version
    Android 4.0+
Eternium – quite an interesting thing, in which you will have to look for adventures in a fantasy world, where most of the battles are conducted using magic. The touch screen is extremely convenient, so you can easily hit the enemy with spells, using just a set of simple gestures that are easy enough to remember.

It is also worth emphasizing that the application has a full-fledged Russification, which should greatly facilitate your passage, and at the same time, there is a full-fledged Russification, so if you encounter unclear or difficult places, they will help you understand everything. The game does not need the Internet, you can fully engage in the passage, in any place, wherever you go. The game also boasts that it turned out to be completely free, you will not find paid features here. The internal currency is generally there, but you can completely calmly earn it during the passage.

Starting to play, you will need to choose your character's class, among the available ones you will find, for example, magic and warriors, and understand that each class has its own unique features that will help you during the passage. Download Eternium on andoid, you can already for the sake of such features.
And in the game there are three worlds at the same time, in which you can move, and each has its own solid set of opponents, among which there may be both skeletons and dragons. In between battles, you can regularly explore the world around you, where you can find a lot of useful items. We also need to mention a huge variety of locations, among which you can find both jungles and mountains with caves.

In many places there will be hidden treasures, it will usually be valuable items, among which will be both armor and weapons. In addition, there is a good crafting system, you can combine two items into one, thus increasing all its available characteristics.
There is also a huge number of magic spells that can be regularly studied and then used for their own purposes. There is both defensive and attacking magic. All the abilities of the heroes can be repeatedly improved and pumped, achieving impressive results. It is also impossible not to mention, quite an interesting plot, the story here is generally quite twisted, has a really solid set of branches and branches, and will change depending on your choice, including the choice of characters.

game Features:


  • Interesting graphics and sound;
  • Practical management;
  • Well-thought-out plot;
  • Difficult opponents.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Eternium

Eternium

  • Обновлено
    30-10-2020, 09:42
  • Название
    Eternium
  • Версия
    1.5.18
  • Категория
    Приключения
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.0+
Eternium – достаточно интересная вещь, в которой вам придется искать приключения в фэнтезийном мире, где большая часть сражений, проводятся с помощью магии. Сенсорный экран предельно удобный, так что вы легко сможете поражать врага заклинаниями, используя всего лишь набор простейших жестов, которые достаточно легко запомнить.

Еще стоит подчеркнуть, что приложение имеет полноценную русификацию, которая должна будет сильно облегчить вам прохождение, и вместе с тем, здесь полноценная русификация, так что, если возникнуть непонятные или сложные места, то они помогут вам во всем разобраться. Для игры не нужен интернет, вы можете полноценно заниматься прохождением, в любом месте, куда бы, не отправились. Еще игра может похвастаться тем, что получилась она совершено бесплатной, вы здесь не найдете платных возможностей. Внутренняя валюта в целом есть, но вы сможете совершено спокойно, заработать ее во время прохождения.

Начиная играть, вы должны будете выбрать класс своего персонажа, среди доступного вам окажутся, к примеру, магии и воины, и разуметься у каждого класса, имеются свои уникальные возможности, которые помогут вам во время прохождения. Скачать Eternium на андоид, можно уже ради подобных возможностей.
А еще в игре существует одновременно три мира, в которых вы и можете перемещаться, и в каждом свой солидный набор противников, среди которых могут оказаться как скелеты так и драконы. В перерывах между сражениями, вы сможете регулярно исследовать окружающий мир, где можно найти немало полезных предметов. Еще нужно упомянуть огромное разнообразие локаций, среди которых вы можете встретить как джунгли, так и горы с пещерами.

В многих местах будут спрятаны сокровища, это как правило окажутся ценные предметы, среди которых окажутся как доспехи так и оружие. Кроме того здесь хорошая система краффтинга, вы сможете объединять два предмета в один, увеличивая таким образом все его доступные характеристики.
Еще присутствует огромное количество магических заклинаний, их можно регулярно изучать, а затем использовать для своих целей. Есть как защитная, так и атакующая магия. Все способности героев, можно многократно улучшать и прокачивать, добиваясь впечатляющих результатов. Так же нельзя не упомянуть, вполне интересный сюжет, история здесь вообще подана достаточно закрученная, имеет действительно солидный набор веток и ответвлений, да еще и изменяться будет в зависимости от вашего выбора, в том числе и выбора персонажей.

Особенности игры:


  • Интересная графика и звук;
  • Практичное управление;
  • Хорошо продуманный сюжет;
  • Непростые противники.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив