English Russian
Color Switch

Color Switch

  • Updated
    21-08-2020, 19:17
  • Name
    Color Switch
  • Version
    1.94
  • Category
    Arcade
  • OS version
    Android 4.0.3+
Color Switch – frankly simple, but at the same time interesting game that tries to prove that you can be incredibly successful without an unusual plot or bright graphics. And in General, the game turns out like this in fact really well. Some incredible masterpieces you will not see here, but the game is fun and quite good. You can even say that here before you is not one game, but a set of mini-games. As a rule, the key task here will be to throw the ball over the line. That's just it will not be as easy as you would like, because you will have a huge number of various obstacles that will stand between you and the goal.

Moreover, each game is unique, but frankly difficult, so you will have to constantly come up with new ways to solve a particular problem. Sometimes you will have to guide the ball to the goal, through winding mazes, and sometimes the obstacles will be even more difficult. Agree to download Color Switch for Android, you can already only for the sake of such features. In addition, we must immediately emphasize that the game is quite easy, so it will have to go on most modern devices.

The game is usually complicated by the fact that you do not even explain what you should do, you have to guess yourself, but as if this was not enough. There is still a time limit, and this will make your life especially difficult. After all, you have to very quickly, in the mode of lack of time, find a way to pass the next level as soon as possible.

The advantages of the game, in addition to its General ease and undemanding, can also be attributed to the extremely simple operation. Let the tasks be difficult, but to solve them, you will first have to actively use your head, not your hands. The sound component here is at a height, even if the set of sounds is not so rich, but everything that you can hear here, for the most part, will always be in the theme. Sounds at the same time unobtrusive, which is good, but at the same time always in the theme, so that cause strong positive feelings. Unfortunately, there is no Russian-language interface here, however, this may be a disadvantage, but it is far from critical, because everything is intuitive, so if you want, you can easily understand everything. Also, the significant advantages of the application can be clearly attributed to the fact that there is a frankly large set of levels, already thanks to this, the game will have to spend several weeks to pass.

game Features:


  • Challenging gameplay;
  • The original idea of the game;
  • A large number of levels.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Color Switch

Color Switch

  • Обновлено
    21-08-2020, 19:17
  • Название
    Color Switch
  • Версия
    1.94
  • Категория
    Аркады
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.0.3+
Color Switch – откровенно простая, но вместе с тем интересная игра, которая пытается доказать, что невероятно успешным можно быть и без необычного сюжета или яркой графики. И в целом получается у игры подобное на деле действительно неплохо. Каких-то невероятных шедевров вы здесь не увидите, но игра вместе с тем веселая и вполне годная. Можно даже сказать, что здесь перед вами не одна игра, а набор мини-игр. Как правило, ключевой задачей у вас здесь будет забросить мячик за линию. Вот только все будет далеко не так просто, как бы хотелось, ведь у вас на пути возникнет огромное количество самых разнообразных препятствий, которые будут стоять между вами и целью.

Притом каждая игра получается уникальной, но откровенно сложной, так что вам придется постоянно придумывать новые способы, какими можно решить ту или иную задачу. Временами вам придется вести мячик к цели, через извилистые лабиринты, а временами препятствия будут еще более сложными. Согласитесь скачать Color Switch на андроид, можно уже исключительно ради подобных возможностей. К тому же, сразу нужно подчеркнуть, что игра достаточно легкая, так что пойти должна будет на большей части современных устройств.

Игру усложняет, как правило, то, что вам даже не объясняют, что именно вы должны сделать, приходиться догадываться самому, но как будто этого было мало. Здесь еще присутствует, и лимит времени, и подобное усложнит вам жизнь особенно сильно. Ведь приходиться очень быстро, в режиме нехватки времени, находить способ как можно пройти очередной уровень.

К достоинствам игры кроме ее общей легкости и нетребовательности, можно одновременно причислить и предельно простое управление. Пусть задания будут сложными, но для их решения вам придется в первую очередь активно использовать именно голову, а не руки. Звуковая составляющая здесь на высоте, пусть набор звуков не такой уж и богатый, но все что вы сможете здесь услышать, по большей части всегда будет в тему. Звуки одновременно ненавязчивые, что уже хорошо, но вместе с тем всегда в тему, так что вызывают сильные позитивные чувства. Русскоязычного интерфейса здесь, к сожалению нет, впрочем, подобное пусть и выступает недостатком, но далеко не критическим, ведь здесь все интуитивно понятно, так что при желании вы без проблем и так сможете разобраться во всем. Так же к весомым достоинствам приложения можно однозначно отнести то, что здесь откровенно большой набор уровней, уже благодаря подобному, на игру придется потратить несколько недель, для прохождения.

Особенности игры:


  • Сложный игровой процесс;
  • Оригинальная идея игры;
  • Большое количество уровней.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив