English Russian
Ski Safari 2

Ski Safari 2

  • Updated
    5-01-2022, 18:12
  • Name
    Ski Safari 2
  • Version
    1.5.4
  • Category
    Arcade
  • OS version
    Android 4.1+
Ski Safari 2 is the second part of the popular arcade game. The creators managed to keep all the advantages of the first part here, but at the same time multiply them with many new ones. The result is quite cheerful and just an interesting game that can please any gamer, just to pass the time, it fits perfectly. In the game you will take control of a skier who rushes down the slope, in the process performing all sorts of extremely difficult jumps. The starting tool here will be skis, but in addition to them, you can choose the same snowboard, if you like it more.

In terms of the plot of the game turned out to be standard, you were resting in a mountain house, when an avalanche suddenly began, forced you to give up everything and do your own rescue. Your key task now is to rush down the mountain slope, crossing all sorts of obstacles. Moreover, the main feature of the game is that you will initially be saved on the most ordinary sofa, it is on it that you need to dash famously, forward overcoming obstacles. And only on it you will be able to move to skis or snowboard. Agree to download Ski Safari 2 for Android, for the sake of such features more than possible. On the couch, by the way, you can go for a very long time until you encounter some obstacle on the road. Other animals will race down the slope and try to escape from the avalanche that is chasing them. Some of them will interfere with your movement. While others can act as your helpers, helping you roll down faster, you can use them instead of riding animals. There will be both penguins and even exotic mammoths, the latter to bring a fair share of originality to the game.

Control of the game is very simple, but we must admit that it is overly simplified, most of the time the skier will race down the slope himself, your task is to be responsible for jumping and other tricks that he must perform when approaching someone obstacle. As you progress, you will be able to accumulate virtual currency, which can then be spent on all sorts of improvements, they will allow you to race faster more effectively. The game has a Russian-language interface that will allow you to understand all its features faster, in addition, it turned out not to be particularly demanding on your devices. So you can, absolutely safely download it even on old smartphones, there it will also fully go and some significant problems will not arise.

game Features:


  • Well-designed and simply bright graphics;
  • Interesting game story;
  • The overall difficulty of the game, you will have a lot of obstacles on the way.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Ski Safari 2

Ski Safari 2

  • Обновлено
    5-01-2022, 18:12
  • Название
    Ski Safari 2
  • Версия
    1.5.4
  • Категория
    Аркады
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.1+
Ski Safari 2 – вторая часть популярной аркады. Создателям удалось сохранить здесь все достоинства первой части, но вместе с тем приумножить их множеством новых. В результате получилась вполне бодрая и просто интересная игра, которая порадовать способна любого геймера, просто для того чтоб скоротать время она подходит идеально. В игре вы возьмете под свое управление лыжника, который мчится вниз по склону, в процессе выполняя всевозможные крайне сложные прыжки. Стартовым инструментом здесь будут лыжи, но кроме них вы можете выбрать так, же сноуборд, если подобное вам нравиться больше.

В плане сюжета игры получилась стандартной, вы отдыхали в горном домике, когда неожиданно начавшаяся лавина, заставила бросить все и заняться собственным спасением. Ваша ключевая задача теперь мчаться вниз по горному склону, пересекая всевозможные препятствия. Притом главная особенность игры в том, что спасаться изначально вы будете на самом обычном диване, именно на нем вам нужно лихо мчаться, вперед преодолевая препятствия. И лишь только на нем вы сможете перебраться на лыжи или сноуборд. Согласитесь скачать Ski Safari 2 на андроид, ради подобных возможностей более чем можно. На диване, кстати, вы можете ехать очень долго, пока не столкнетесь с каким-то препятствием на дороге. Вниз по склону будут мчаться и другие животные, которые стараются спастись от преследующей их лавины. Часть из них будет мешать вам, передвигаться. В то время как другие могут выступить вашими помощниками, помогая быстрее скатываться вниз, их вы сможете использовать вместо верховых животных. Здесь будут как пингвины, так и даже экзотические мамонты, последние привнести в игру изрядную долю оригинальности.

Управление в игре предельно простое, но нужно признать излишне упрощенное, большую часть времени лыжник будет мчаться по склону сам, ваша, же задача отвечать за прыжки и прочие трюки, которые он должен совершать при приближении к кому-то препятствию. По мере прохождения вы сможете накапливать виртуальную валюту, которую затем можно потратить на всевозможные улучшения, они позволят более эффективно мчаться быстрее. Игра имеет русскоязычный интерфейс, который позволит разобраться быстрее со всеми ее возможностями, кроме того получилась она не особенно требовательной к вашим устройствам. Так что можете, совершено смело загружать ее даже на старые смартфоны, там она тоже вполне полноценно пойдет и каких-то существенных проблем не возникнет.

Особенности игры:


  • Качественно проработанная и просто яркая графика;
  • Интересный игровой сюжет;
  • Общая сложность игры, препятствий на пути у вас будет много.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив