English Russian
Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre

Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre

  • Updated
    29-04-2021, 12:57
  • Name
    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre
  • Version
    3.55
  • Category
    Arcade
  • OS version
    Android 4.1+
Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre is a game for those who love Mexican themes. If you treat this topic with respect, you can not even doubt, in any case, it will not leave you indifferent. The plot of the game is quite original, here you will see a wrestler who had a big grief, his diary. In which dozens of unique dishes were recorded, was stolen. The villains here are marmalade bears, who stole the diary for some of their goals. Your goal is to fight the villains, defeating them one by one. To defeat your enemies, you will have a solid set of various techniques that you can use to defeat the enemy one by one.

The gameplay here is somewhat similar to the well-known evil birds, instead of a slingshot here you will have the ropes of the ring, but otherwise the process is really similar, shooting your fighter, you have to destroy enemy characters. Agree you can download Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre for Android, only for the sake of such advantages. Any fan of really cheerful and interesting arcade games will not be able to leave here disappointed, the game is in any case incredibly good.

In addition to ordinary opponents, there will be a boss on the field, and here you are waiting for the biggest difficulties, as a rule, bosses are the most dangerous opponents, who just can't be destroyed, they are frankly hardy, so they can survive many attacks when you plan to destroy the boss, carefully think over your shot. The process of shooting at enemies, reminds here of the same evil birds, you do not have a sight. So you can only get hit by gaining as much experience as possible, or trusting only intuition, so over time you will learn to make quite aimed shots, but at first this will be a really difficult task.

The game can please really good scenery, the scenery here is quite successful and they are always interesting to see. Each level will please you with something new and interesting. The sound was also interesting, and the background music and sound effects were beyond praise, so you should not be disappointed in any case. The game has a Russian-language localization, which in case of something will help you deal with all sorts of incomprehensible moments. In addition, it turned out not to be particularly demanding on your device, so it will have to go on many older smartphones.

game Features:


  • Well-designed graphics;
  • Challenging but interesting game;
  • Many successful and simply complex characters.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre

Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre

  • Обновлено
    8-08-2020, 11:25
  • Название
    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre
  • Версия
    3.47
  • Категория
    Аркады
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.1+
Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre - игра для тех, кто любит мексиканскую тематику. Если вы относитесь к подобной теме с уважением, можете даже не сомневаться, в любом случае равнодушными она вас не оставит. Сюжет игры достаточно оригинальный, здесь вы увидите рестлера, у которого случилось большое горе, его дневник. В котором были записаны десятки уникальных блюд, был похищен. Злодеями здесь выступают мармеладные мишки, которые и похитили дневник ради каких-то своих целей. Ваша цель сразиться со злодеями, побеждая их одного за другим. Для победы над врагами у вас будет солидный набор самых разнообразных приемов, которые вы сможете использовать, повергая врага одного за другим.

Игровой процесс здесь получился несколько похожим на всем известных злых птичек, вместо рогатки здесь у вас будут канаты ринга, но во всем остальном процесс действительно похож, выстрелив своим бойцом, вы должны уничтожить вражеских персонажей. Согласитесь скачать Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre на андроид можно, уже исключительно ради подобных достоинств. Любой поклонник действительно бодрых и интересных аркад, не сможет уйти отсюда разочарованным, игра в любом случае невероятно хороша.

Кроме рядовых противников, на поле будет и босс, и здесь вас ждут самые большие трудности, как правило, боссы самые опасные противники, которых просто так уничтожить, не получиться, они откровенно выносливые, так что смогут пережить многие атаки, когда планируете, уничтожение босса, тщательно продумывайте свой выстрел. Процесс стрельбы по противникам, напоминает здесь тех же самых злых птичек, у вас прицела нет. Так что попадать вы сможете, только набрав как можно больше опыта, или доверяя исключительно интуиции, разуметься со временем вы научитесь совершать вполне прицельные выстрелы, но поначалу подобное будет действительно непростым занятием.

Игра может порадовать действительно неплохими декорациями, пейзажи здесь вполне удачные и на них всегда интересно посмотреть. Каждый уровень порадует вас чем-то новым и интересным. Звуковое сопровождение тоже получилось интересным, и фоновая музыка, и звуковые эффекты получились выше всяческих похвал, так что разочаровать вас в любом случае не должны. Игра имеет русскоязычную локализацию, которая в случае чего поможет вам разобраться с всевозможными непонятными моментами. Кроме того она получилась не особенно требовательной к вашему устройству, так что должна будет пойти на многих старых смартфонах.

Особенности игры:


  • Отлично проработанная графика;
  • Сложная, но интересная игра;
  • Множество удачных и просто сложных персонажей.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив