English Russian
Golf Star

Golf Star

  • Updated
    23-07-2021, 21:38
  • Name
    Golf Star
  • Version
    9.0.1
  • Category
    Sports
  • OS version
    Android 4.0.3+
Golf-we have this sport is not particularly popular, unlike the West. But at the same time, the number of his fans is gradually growing, and if in reality to play this interesting game, it can be difficult, due to the fact that there is simply nowhere. Then on your device, installing the appropriate game, you can play literally as much as you want.

The features of the game, should include a really realistic picture, and the world around us, and all the players were drawn incredibly carefully, just happy and physics here. The ball moves about the same as it was supposed to fly in the real world, significant shortcomings, you just do not see. In addition, the flight of the ball can affect just an incredible number of factors, for example, a random gust of wind, can very much deflect it to the side. Other interference, too, must be taken into account, they occur here regularly.

Please and numerous locations that you can see here, as well as the world as a whole. Well, here you will have a lot of ways of playing the game, you can develop your style in order to successfully play.

Download Golf Star for Android , of course you can. Here in front of you is one of the best mobile versions of this game, it will not be able to leave you disappointed with what you saw, no moments that could disappoint, you will not find here.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Golf Star

Golf Star

  • Обновлено
    23-07-2021, 21:38
  • Название
    Golf Star
  • Версия
    9.0.1
  • Категория
    Спортивные
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.0.3+
Гольф – у нас этот вид спорта не особенно популярный, в отличие от запада. Но вместе с тем, число его поклонников постепенно растет, и если в реальности поиграть в эту интересную игру, может быть непросто, в связи с тем, что просто негде. То на своем устройстве, установив соответствующую игру, вы сможете играть буквально сколько вам угодно.

К особенностям игры, следует отнести действительно реалистичную картинку, и окружающий мир, и все игроки, были прорисованы невероятно тщательно, так же радует и физика здесь. Мячик движется примерно так же, как он должен был лететь в реальном мире, весомых недостатков, вы так просто не увидите. Кроме того, на полет мяча может, повлияет просто невероятное количество факторов, к примеру, случайный порыв ветра, может очень сильно отклонить его в сторону. Другие помехи, тоже нужно учитывать, они встречаются здесь регулярно.

Радуют и многочисленные локации, которые вы сможете здесь увидеть, а так же мир в целом. Ну и у вас здесь будет множество способов ведения игры, вы сможете выработать свой стиль, для того чтоб успешно играть.

Скачать Golf Star на андроид, несомненно можно. Здесь перед вами одна из лучших мобильных версий подобной игры, она никаким образом не сможет оставить вас разочарованными увиденным, никаких моментов, что могли бы разочаровать, вы здесь не найдете.
Скачать Golf Star на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Golf Star v9.0.1
95,23 Mb
Скачать из Google Play

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив