English Russian
True Skate

True Skate

+5264
  • Updated
    1-02-2020, 16:21
  • Name
    True Skate
  • Version
    1.5.13
  • Category
    Sports
  • OS version
    Android 4.0.3+
True Skate - sports application designed for mobile phones, tablets and modern emulators running the Android system. The developers provide an opportunity for every gamer to try to ride a professional skateboard.

Many children in childhood had this type of transport, but then it was quite difficult to learn to ride it. This game will allow everyone to do incredibly cool tricks and feints. It is considered the official app of American skateboarding, which is practiced by tens of thousands of teenagers. Almost every one of them has it installed on the device. Even during rest they train, only in the virtual world. Locations almost completely correspond to the real localities located in the United States of America.

Physics is as close to reality as possible, so you feel the real adrenaline. Management is made by two fingers, with the help of them you will be able to manage sports transport and at the same time to do various tricks on it. Completing tasks open up new areas.

Main features:



  • You can design your own skateboard.
  • Significant number of stages. It is worth noting that all of them are paid.
  • Slow-motion replay and video recording.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
True Skate

True Skate

  • Обновлено
    10-09-2020, 12:26
  • Название
    True Skate
  • Версия
    1.5.23
  • Категория
    Спортивные
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.0.3+
True Skate – спортивное приложение, предназначенное для мобильных телефонов, планшетов и современных эмуляторов под управлением системы Андроид. Разработчики предоставляют возможность каждому геймеру попробовать прокатиться на профессиональном скейтборде.

У многих детей в детстве был этот вид транспорта, но тогда было довольно тяжело научится кататься на нем. Эта игра позволит каждому делать невероятно крутые трюки и финты. Она считается официальным приложением Американского скейтбординга, которым занимаются десятки тысяч подростков. Практически у каждого их них оно установлено на устройстве. Даже во время отдыха они тренируются, только в виртуальном мире. Локации практически полностью соответствуют реальным местностям, находящиеся в Соединенных Штатах Америки.

Физика максимально приближена к реальности, чтобы вы почувствовали настоящий адреналин. Управление совершается двумя пальцами, с помощью них вы сможете управлять спортивным транспортом и одновременно делать различные трюки на нем. Выполняя задания открываются новые местности.

Основные особенности:



  • Можно самостоятельно придумывать дизайн скейтборда.
  • Значимое число этапов. Стоит заметить, что все они платные.
  • Замедленный повтор и видеосъемка.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив