English Russian
Burger Cats

Burger Cats

  • Updated
    23-05-2022, 15:58
  • Name
    Burger Cats
  • Version
    0.6.3
  • Category
    Casual
  • OS version
    Android 4.4+
Burger Cats is a game that offers to defrost pies and serve delicious dishes. The player will have to deal with hungry cats who will come to a restaurant called Burger Cats. Do not pass by this cooking. When boogers are cooked, different sensations appear. Customers in the restaurant can be very capricious. Therefore, it is necessary to know the perfect recipes to surprise them.

It is necessary to improve your skills when developing a business. All the cool cats will be in this restaurant when they find out that there are a lot of delicious burgers here. In the shortest possible time, you need to find useful advice. Intriguing cat cooks decided to assemble a team. Each chef has his own excellent skills. With their help, he turns into the best chef in the whole world. The staff can be subjected to various experiments.
To expand the restaurant, it will not hurt to explore new places. Different types of clients will be served here.

Start your culinary journey at Burger Cats. Cook, collect tips and grow your business to become the best burger chef. This is a very interesting activity to develop your restaurant. During the game, you can learn a lot of new things. This will never be superfluous in the development of your business.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Burger Cats

Burger Cats

  • Обновлено
    23-05-2022, 15:58
  • Название
    Burger Cats
  • Версия
    0.6.3
  • Категория
    Казуальные
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.4+
Burger Cats - игра, которая предлагает заняться разморадиванием пирожков и подачей вкусных блюд. Игрок будет иметь дело с голодными котами, которые придут в ресторан с названием Burger Cats. Не проходите мимо этой кулинарии. Когда готовят бугеры, появляются разные ощущения. Клиенты в ресторане бывают очень капризными. Надо потому знать идеальные рецепты, чтобы их удивить.

Необходимо при развитии бизнеса заниматься улучшением своих навыков. Все крутые кошки окажутся в этом ресторане, когда узнают, что здесь много вкусных бургеров. За самый короткий срок нужно найти полезный совет. Интиригующие кошачьи повара решили собрать команду. У каждого повара свои отличные навыки. С их помощью он превращается в самого лучшего повара на территории всего мира. Персонал можно подвергать разным экспериментам.
Для расширения ресторана не помешает исследование новых мест. Здесь будут обслуживаться клиенты разного типа.

Начните кулинарное путешествие в Burger Cats. Готовьте, собирайте чаевые и развивайте свой бизнес, чтобы стать лучшим шеф-поваром по приготовлению бургеров. Это очень интересное занятие развивать свой ресторан. В процессе игры можно узнать много нового. Это никогда не будет лишним в развитии своего дела.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив