English Russian
Driving School Sim

Driving School Sim

  • Updated
    21-05-2022, 09:36
  • Name
    Driving School Sim
  • Version
    6.4.0
  • Category
    Simulation
  • OS version
    Android 5.0+
Driving School Sim is a game made in the form of a perfectly executed driving simulator. Players should show more care, accuracy. While driving, it is necessary to follow the rules that are established in road traffic. It is not necessary to press the pedal, which supplies gas, into the floor surface. The player can choose the best car. With his help, he will pass different locations around the world. When racing competitions begin, there is a gradual improvement in skill.

When the driver gets into the car, it is necessary to use a belt to keep yourself safe. It is offered in an assortment of one hundred and fifty cars that belong to different classes. They have an absolutely realistic look.
There are elements of correct configuration in the control. A virtual steering wheel, keys, and a gyroscope will help you manage. From passing the levels on such cars, an adrenaline rush will appear. The driver must have a license to cover distances.

When driving is a passion, you should definitely start using this simulator. He will certainly help you master accurate driving. During the game, time will fly by completely unnoticed.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Driving School Sim

Driving School Sim

  • Обновлено
    21-05-2022, 09:36
  • Название
    Driving School Sim
  • Версия
    6.4.0
  • Категория
    Симуляторы
  • Версия OS
    Android 5.0+
Driving School Sim - игра сделанная в виде отлично выполненного симулятора вождения. Игроки должны проявить больше внимательности, аккуратность. Во время вождения надо соблюдать правила, которые установлены в дорожном движении. Не стоит надавливать по педали, котрая подаёт газ, в поверхность пола. Игрок может сделать выбор самого лучшего автомобиля. С его помощью он пройдёт разные локции на территории всего мира. Когда начинаются гоночные соревнования, происходит постепенное улучшение мастерства.

Когда водитель садится в машину, необходимо воспользоваться ремнем, чтобы сохранить себе безопасность. Предлагается в ассортименте сто пятьдесят машин, которые принадлежат к разному классу. У них абсолютно реалистичный вид.
В управлении имеются элементы правильной настройки. Управлять поможет виртуальный руль, клавиши, гироскоп. От прохождения уровней на таких автомобилях появится прилив адреналина. Водитель должен иметь лицензию, чтобы преодолевать расстояния.

Когда процесс вождения является страстью, непременно стоит начать пользоваться данным симулятором. Он непременно поможет освоить точную езду. За игрой время пролетит совершенно незаметно.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив