English Russian
Мир Юрского Периода

Мир Юрского Периода

  • Updated
    20-05-2022, 19:45
  • Name
    Мир Юрского Периода
  • Version
    3.0.0
  • Category
    Education
  • OS version
    Android 8.1+
Jurassic World Evolution 2 is a game that offers you an exciting campaign mode. Ian Malcolm and Claire Deering are involved here. There is a deeper and richer set of creative tools and customization options. There are over 75 impressive prehistoric species. There are many other unusual functions with modes.

Here you will take responsibility by reviewing the highlights of the Jurassic World movie franchise.
Authenticity is everywhere in Jurassic World Evolution 2. This also applies to Chaos Theory, which includes epoch-specific building kits for specific levels and an incredible campaign mode that plunges you right into the heart of the action, helping lead DFW after stunning earthquakes. events of Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom. Meanwhile, in the Challenge and Sandbox modes, you will have all the tools at your disposal to build your perfect Jurassic world, complete with more than 75 incredible prehistoric species, or test your park management skills.

On a PC, if you want to create your own Jurassic World, if you have a GeForce RTX graphics card, a desktop computer or a laptop, you can activate NVIDIA DLSS with a couple of mouse clicks, which will allow you to increase productivity.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Мир Юрского Периода

Мир Юрского Периода

  • Обновлено
    20-05-2022, 19:45
  • Название
    Мир Юрского Периода
  • Версия
    3.0.0
  • Категория
    Образование
  • Версия OS
    Android 8.1+
Jurassic World Evolution 2 - игра, котрая предлагает вам захватывающий режим кампании. Здесь участвует Ян Малкольм и Клэр Диринг. Проходит более глубокий и богатый набор творческих инструментов и вариантов настройки. Есть более 75 впечатляющих доисторических виды. Предусмотрено множество иных необычных функций с режимами.

Здесь вы возьмете на себя ответственность, пересматривая главные моменты франшизы фильма Мир Юрского периода. 
Подлинность повсюду в Jurassic World Evolution 2. Это относится и к Chaos Theory, которая включает в себя строительные наборы для конкретных эпох для определенных уровней и невероятный режим кампании, который погружает вас прямо в самое сердце действия, помогая возглавить DFW после потрясающих землетрясений. события Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom. Между тем, в режимах «Вызов» и «Песочница» в вашем распоряжении будут все инструменты, чтобы построить свой идеальный мир Юрского периода, дополненный более чем 75 невероятными доисторическими видами, или проверить свои навыки управления парком.

На ПК, если вы хотите создать свой собственный Jurassic World , если у вас есть видеокарта GeForce RTX, настольный компьютер или ноутбук, вы можете активировать NVIDIA DLSS парой щелчков мыши, что позволит вам повысить производительность.
Скачать Мир Юрского Периода на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Мир Юрского Периода v3.0.0
49,53 Mb
Скачать из Google Play

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив