English Russian
TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION

TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION

  • Updated
    19-03-2021, 16:02
  • Name
    TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION
  • Version
    8.5.1
  • Category
    Action
  • OS version
    Android 4.0.3+
This thing was created based on the famous movie, if you watched the last one with pleasure, you can be sure, and the game will cause you only warm feelings, because all the advantages of the film were perfectly integrated into the game. Bright battles of giant robots, as well as excellent graphics and special effects, everything is here in full measure, and you can perfectly enjoy what you see. In addition, the world was even somewhat expanded, so you can see new types of enemies that were not even in the original universe, and we must admit that this also gives the toy, only some brightness.

The most pleasing thing is the relatively small weight of the application, in which it still manages to have a huge set of advantages. Such a bright picture, with such a weight, can cause extremely positive feelings.

The process of passing, turned out to be very similar to the runner, you will have to move endlessly, while destroying all sorts of obstacles that will delay you. The opponents will be very diverse, and at the same time interesting.

Download TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION for Android it is possible, quite a successful game, which is difficult to call a masterpiece, but to find fault with something seriously, too, will not work. So feel free to download and enjoy a really great game.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION

TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION

  • Обновлено
    19-03-2021, 16:02
  • Название
    TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION
  • Версия
    8.5.1
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.0.3+
Данная вещь, была создана по мотивам известного фильма, если вы смотрели последний с удовольствием, можете не сомневаться, и игра вызовет у вас только теплые чувства, ведь все достоинства фильма, были отлично помешены в игру. Яркие сражения гигантских роботов, а так же отличная графика и спецэффекты, все здесь полной мерой есть, и вы сможете увиденным отлично наслаждаться. Кроме того, мир был даже несколько расширенным, поэтому вы сможете увидеть новые виды врагов, которых в оригинальной вселенной даже не было, и нужно признать, подобное тоже придает игрушке, только некоторую яркость.

Больше всего радует относительно небольшой вес приложения, при котором оно все равно умудряется иметь огромный набор достоинств. Такая яркая картинка, при таком весе, может вызывать исключительно сильно положительные чувства.

Процесс прохождения, получился сильно похожим на раннер, вам придется бесконечно перемещаться, одновременно уничтожая всевозможные помехи, которые будут вас задерживать. Противники будут самые разнообразные, и при этом интересные.

Скачать TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION на андроид определено можно, вполне удачная игра, которую сложно назвать шедевром, но и придраться к чему-то серьезно, тоже не получиться. Так что смело скачивайте, и наслаждайтесь по-настоящему отличной игрой.
Скачать TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION на андроид бесплатно
Скачать TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION v8.5.1
86,36 Mb
Скачать из Google Play

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив