English Russian
Pinterest

Pinterest

  • Updated
    17-10-2020, 08:53
  • Name
    Pinterest
  • Version
    8.37.0
  • Category
    Social
  • OS version
    Android 4.1+
This app is designed for people who like to save interesting ideas. In fact, this is a visual bookmark Manager that will allow you to always keep the necessary information at hand. But the program's features are not limited to this! You can download Pinterest for Android and see for yourself!

For example, you are fond of cooking and want your favorite recipes to always be available to you. But it is not very convenient to navigate in browser bookmarks. And with this app, you can save your favorite recipes in a convenient order, with beautiful visual covers. Or you are looking for interesting ideas for creativity, but do not know where all this can be saved! This app is suitable for any ideas and not only!

Create your own unique library with useful ideas, store everything in one place. You can create categories and sort your ideas by them to make it easier for you to navigate them later. Share your findings with other people and learn their Hobbies! Collect all the most interesting things that come across on the Internet, and use managed search directly in the app to find something new.

The program is constantly updated by developers and becomes more convenient. It has a simple, intuitive interface and will open up a lot of new features for you.

Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen

English Russian
Pinterest

Pinterest

  • Обновлено
    Сегодня, 08:03
  • Название
    Pinterest
  • Версия
    9.32.0
  • Категория
    Социальные
  • Версия OS
    Android 4.1+
Данное приложение создано для тех людей, которые любят сохранять интересные идеи. По сути это менеджер визуальных закладок, который позволит вам всегда держать под рукой нужную информацию. Но на этом возможности программы не ограничиваются! Вы можете скачать Pinterest на андроид и убедиться в этом сами!

Вот, например, увлекаетесь вы кулинарией и хотите, чтобы любимые рецепты всегда были вам доступны. Но ориентироваться в закладках браузера не очень удобно. А с помощью этого приложения вы сможете сохранять понравившиеся рецепты в удобном для вас порядке, с красивыми визуальными обложками. Или вы ищете интересные идеи для творчества, но не знаете где все это можно сохранить! Это приложение подойдет для любых идей и не только!

Создавайте свою уникальную библиотеку с полезных идей, храните все в одном месте. Вы можете создавать категории и сортировать свои идеи по ним, чтобы вам было проще ориентироваться в них позже. Делитесь своими находками с другими людьми и изучайте их увлечения! Собирайте все самое интересное, что попадется в Интернете, а также используйте управляемый поиск прямо в приложении для того, чтобы найти что-то новое.

Программа постоянно обновляется разработчиками и стает все более удобной. Она имеет простой, понятный интерфейс и откроет для вас много новых возможностей.

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив